Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • KrisRenea
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy Approved!

    My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JenGriff
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved

    We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Ngoff719
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Midlothian
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My dog has a very sensitive stomach, I have to watch what I feed her. I gave her this food and she couldnt eat it fast enough. Has all the essential vitamins and minerals that my senior dog needs. It's also grain free which is a huge plus!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BlueMoonMom
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves it!

    I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
    Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Laurie1800
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs love this food!

    I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Sjordan2007
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Gilead, ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    I just recently learned how to properly check ingredients in my dogs food. I learned what was good and not for her. This dog food is really good for them. She typically dont try new food but it must have smelled great to her as she ate a whole bowl in no time. She ate off the bag for about 4 days shes a larger dog. Each time i got the bag out she always comes running. This is all natural and has no grain in it so i have noticed less bloating from her belly and less gas! I love that vitamins were added to make sure shes gettng her daily dose to keep her as healthy as possible!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Timex1958
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing texture

    My have two German shepherds that I requested this dog food for .I didn't know at first how they would react because it had fish in it .but it didnt seem to bother them at all .if any thing ot made them like it more.it seem to be real gentle on there stomach unlike some dog food they have tried .it didnt smell that bad either.i have since went and bought more of this for them because it seems to work well with them and they like it real well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Dcrystal293
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both dogs loved it!

    At first I was skeptical about my dogs loving it but to my surprise they did! Even my very picky dog! I did like that it was healthy for them both and they both enjoyed the flavor! I’m definitely going to be getting them more ASAP!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lagunabldr
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from sloughhouse Ca.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it so I guess it must be good.

    The dogs gobbled it up but they eat almost anything so I guess it was good and good to know that it was good for them with the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. The bites sizes were smaller than what we usually get them but not sure that it mattered at all. It didn't have much of an order at all to me but I know that dogs smell alot better than we do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sydney2112
    • March 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyond dog food

    this dog food is great for my dog and she loved it alot her favorite new dog food and i love the fact it is grain free and has added vitamins in it the dog food bag is also so nice . my dog ate and she is a picking eating and i love the fact my dog can eat healthy now

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Critney
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog love this dog food

    My dog love the taste of it. Planning on stalking up on it. My dog can't wait till like the next feeding since it is so good. Plus, the shape of it is perfect size for my dog. Eating it with ease no problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Paulapugh
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it

    The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?