October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PHL99
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

my cat loves this!!

I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catmomma
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats all loved this cat food. It was really chunky and easy for them to eat and had a good amount of gravy, which kept their leftovers moist for a couple of hours until they returned for the rest! No complaints from them or myself on this product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Amber74
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just what my cat ordered

Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jimmy
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coal City,IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

Split this between both my dogs and they loved it. Had to go hunting at the store for more because it made them so happy. I will choose this product everytime for my siberian Huskies. The flavor must have been great cause they inhaled it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rosmita
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cat tried this food and didn't like too much. Looks kind of dry. She couldn't finish it, normally she eats everything but maybe the flavor was diferent and didn't taste good. I bought same brand in another flavor and she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lopezcm
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

great product

I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • pennyt
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Both Cats Loved It!

I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • NYIslanders88
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat licked the bowl clean!!!

I was not sure if my cat was going to like this food because he is very picky, especially when it comes to food with chunks in it. I was very surprised when I fed this food to my kitty, because he not only ate all of it but he licked the bowl clean and was chasing down the can! I guess that means the product tasted great for cats! I would definitely recommend this product to other cat owners with picky kitties and I will be purchasing it for my cat from time to time in the future.

Was this review helpful?