October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it and I love it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EMILY_O_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Loved the ingredients and my dog went crazy over the taste. I will definitely purchase in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DAWN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Although I don't normally feed canned food, I tried this and they loved it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Dog ate it right up! didn't stop eating until it was finished (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Laurie
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dog loved this dog food! To start, I gave her about a 1/2 cup serving and she gobbled it up in less than a minute. So, I added another 1/2 cup to her regular dry dog food. She likes her dry food, but usually nibbles at it and leaves some for the next morning. Tonight, she inhaled all of her food. When it was gone, she just sat
and stared at her empty bowl. Wishing for more of that new yummy food I'm sure. Looks like I'll be buying this dog food by the case. It has a pleasant scent, a perfect ratio of gravy to meat, and has healthy ingredients. My dog has been getting salmon based food due to stomach issues. She seems to be tolerating this canned food just fine. It has ingredients that you can pronounce. Turkey, chicken, turkey gravy, liver, sweet potatoes and vitamins/ minerals. I would recommend that you try this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this, it’s the first ti e that I’ve seen her actually excited over her food, she absolutely loved it, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Dree
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

I need more!

Having a pregnant and then nursing dog, she is always needing the best source of nutrients and protein for her puppies! She loves this stuff! She eats a can of this mixed in with some dry Purina puppy food , and she cant get enough. It provides her with everything she needs for her puppies, plus she loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 27, 2018

Thanks for taking your pets to new heights and beyond!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CONNIE_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Looking for a healthier food for our new pet. This seems to be a good fit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EMILEES_SK
  • July 31, 2019

It made my dog eat his dry food and have more solid bowel movements. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DARLAP_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this as an addition to his regular hard food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRY__F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

our puppy loved this, he gobbled it up so fast. great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?