Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Princess
    • March 11, 2015

    Best Brand Ever

    I bought this once and my dog loved it and now it's the only brand she will eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Valerie932011
    • January 1, 2019

    She likes it!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindy1958
    • November 14, 2014

    My dogs love it and I like that I can get it at the grocery store and don't have to go to a pet store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CaitD
    • July 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    They love it even more than the last one!

    I first came across PurinaBeyond Natural foods as part of a BzzCampaign for high quality grain-free dog food (a must for my dachshund) and I tried the Adventure formula. They seemed to really like it, but it was a little different from the formula which I had been feeing them for a long time. Wondering if there was another option, I went to the store and found the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin blend- it is perfect! They love it despite being picky eaters, their breath does not smell fishy, and they are tolerating the food very well and having no digestive issues. I am very satisfied with this product and thrilled to be able to get a grain free food with quality ingredients in the grocery store!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • freewill34
    • December 9, 2015

    They love it!

    My Chihuahuas love this food, but I love that it has healthy natural ingredients. Also, the kibbles are the perfect size for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sam1717
    • January 28, 2016

    Wonderful!!!

    This is the only brand dog food my old man can keep down!! Almost 12 years old.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • frannie1451
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

    Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

    I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TheMabe
    • December 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

    Dogs Favorite by far!

    Bought this as a last resort/quick fix because I ran out of my normal brand. Dog goes crazy over this food. Only wish it came in bigger bags!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TLD8
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

    All I have to do is open the bag!

    All I have to do is open the bag and my dogs' noses start up. You can actually smell salmon! I am happy to see them so excited over their food, they watch me make their meals and then race to their designated spots waiting for me to put their food down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EllieT
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

    We Love It!!

    Our 1 1/2 year old Shiba was presenting signs of nutritional deficiency about 3 months after switching him off of puppy food. I saw this and figured it had to be worth a shot. He is a very high energy dog. Surprisingly his problems went away. Hyperactive dogs need more energy / fats / protein than couch potato dogs and this delivers!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyWillie
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC

    The answer we were looking for

    We have been through all sorts of high end brands (farmina, royal canin, sonos, GO!, even PPPSSS), even homemade food to help our two Boston's with their allergies and food sensitivities. Their coats are amazing and so soft, the shedding has almost stopped, their weights are steady and they have energy. Our youngest Boston has several allergies and after so many health scares due to weight loss this has really helped. Our dogs seem to enjoy it too! Wish I could get my hands on the beef version!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jess26
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

    BIG HIT

    My 1 year old pitt really likes it! She even stopped eating the beyond wet canned food just to eat this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?