Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dana1
  • December 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

Great for my dog's sensitive stomach!

I recently tried this food for my 11 year old Boston Terrier, as she seems to constantly have stomach issues and people told me egg and pumpkin were good for that. She loves the food and hasn't had any digestive issues since we started on it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • archetypalist
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO, United States

My dogs' tummies love it :)

While juggling the feeding schedule between family members, I accidentally let my three dogs' food run out and had to get them something else without gradually switching over -- dog owners know this can be really hard on their digestion. I got the Beyond Superfood Blend and the dogs were just fine! And they loved it. So we have continued with this great food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jovisowner
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Monterey, TN

Nice blend

I bought this a few weeks ago and our dog seemed to like it pretty good. I would buy this again and would like to try different flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bev817211
  • January 1, 2019

Amazing

Great food .... cat ripped the bag open himself to try it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jfpjane
  • October 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

Great taste

My dog is an extremely picky eater. She can even tell a difference in a brand name cheese and a store generic cheese! She refuses to eat the store brand. We have tried many many different dog foods and she absolutely loves Beyond! She loves salmon. It makes me feel good knowing that it is all natural with no byproducts. We will definitely keep her on this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kathi A
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

Finally! A food my allergy dog can eat

Winston is allergic to just about everything and finding a commercial food that doesn't have ingredients he is sensitive to has been a real challenge. Beyond Salmon, Egg, and Pumpkin does the trick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dakotamom44
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

My dogs love this food

I have a 9 year old German shepherd with an abdominal tumor who stopped eating, lost a ton of weight and had to be switched to canned food. Surgery is not an option. I saw this food in the store and decided to try it for my Samoyed who is mad that he's not getting canned food. Amazingly the German shepherd noticed the new food and kicked the samoyed off his bowl to eat this new food. Now he gets both canned food and Purina Beyond and gobbles it all up!! We are hoping he will gain some weight back and be with us a while longer, thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Finn
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

My dog does "tricks" for this!

Finn loves the taste of this food so much he sits down and gives you his paw when you fill up his bowl! I feel so good about giving him Beyond not just because he loves it so much but because I know that it's healthy good food for him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mmmcdonald0928
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

New favorite!

Saw a coupon and thought I would try the Beyond dog food. I know my black Lab must get tired of the same food all the time. She absolutely loves the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin for breakfast now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mermaid Manor
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brookings Oregon

I've been using beyond for 5 months. I like that it's glutten free and made from fish. My dogs have stopped itching. It is very diffucult to find tho. Grocery stores won't carry it. I get it at Bimart for 26.00, which I find expensive for 14 pounds. My computor would not print the coupons. But because of this food my dogs do not get that oily labrador smell. It would be nice if more places carried it. Bimart only orders so many bags at a time and if your not there at the time of delivery they are out and I have to use something else which I don't like to do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kaylene
  • July 22, 2017

Dogs love it

I bought a bag a few months ago and my dogs loved it. It's great for older dogs and middle aged ones. And I enjoyed the strong pumpkin smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • loopeylinda
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My 9-1/2 year old German Shepherd devours this. We had been giving her salmon snacks so the smell is familiar. But her teeth aren't as good as they used to be and she is better able to chew this food. She sits by her dish when empty and waits for more. And no more stomach problems. She loves it. Thank you Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?