Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • KrystaR
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Great treats!

    Our six year old German Shepherd loves these treats! We call her treats cookies and have a variety of different ones in the house but I swear she gets the most excited when we open up the bag of biscuits.She looks in great anticipation waiting for the biscuit to get pulled out of the bag and offered to her. I like that I can actually pronounce everything on the ingredient list and that the treats comes from a trusted company that we've been purchasing dog food from for years! I also like that these treats don't linger on her breath or make it smell bad like others have in the past and they have affected her regularity at all! I am so grateful to have received this and some of the other varieties of Beyond Dog Treats to try out for free, our dog loves them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Tamb2005
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    This actually had an appealing smell to it. I poured this over my dogs dry dog food and he really loved it.. gobbled it right up. I will definitely be using this again. I do wish it had came in a bigger size

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • leezzer
    • January 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

    for my doggies

    I love that these treats are made with good ingredients that my dogs love..

    I received this product free or at a reduced price for a unbiased review.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • sjhendricks
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

    Dogs Love them and they are a healthier treat

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I received my free sample of this product to try we received this flavor and 2 other flavors. We let our dog sniff the flavors and he picked the Salmon and Oats and loves them. He will do almost anything to get one of these treat. I am not a big fish smell person and luckily these do not make his breath smell fishy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • ShellyB1202
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I've got 2 furry fans of this broth!

    My 2 dogs both loved it! I poured it into their food dish with a bit of their dry food and they scarfed it up, then looked at me like they were asking for more. I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle - just chicken broth and vitamins.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Vfannin
    • May 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA, United States

    My dog loves it!

    I have a chihuahua that is a very picky eater. I have triedmany brands including Blue Buffalo, Science Diet, Iams and she would not touch it. She loves this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Leslieholliday
    • January 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

    My fur baby loves the treats

    www.smiley360.com #smiley360 and at first I was hesitant to let my dog try these new treats because she has such a sensitive stomach but she kept insisting I open the package and let her try them (funny how they can pull on your heart strings) . I gave her a few and she kept wanting more. I was totally waiting for her to have a episode of upset tummy and being sick but to my surprise neither one of those things seemed to happen. This was a big relief to me. Now I know that she will be okay with these as a treat it makes me a happier pet owner. If you haven't tried them go out and buy some. Your dog will thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sheree
    • February 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Robertsdale, AL

    Beyond SMall Dog

    This is one of the first dry foods that our girl has actually enjoyed eating. We have a 14 year old MinPin who has always been a little picky and she loves both the dry food and the ground canned food.

    Thanks

    Sheree

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • SteelerGirl83
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Great New Biscuits for Your Dog!

    **I received a FREE bag of treats for review. All opinions expressed are my own.**

    My dogs have really enjoyed all these new treats from the Purina Beyond line and the Salmon biscuits are no exception. With their delightful crunch they are a snack that my dogs really savor. The only thing that detracts from these treats is that they will probably be a bit too large if you have a toy or small breed dog, however, in spite of being "hard" biscuits, they are fairly easy to break into halves or smaller pieces if need be. I am really pleased with these US made, quality ingredient treats and my dogs beg for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • lisalyn314
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

    My dog loves these.

    Don't touch his treat. He doesn't share his snacks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • nancypt
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?