Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LydiaGIT
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hartford County, CT, United States

My very picky dogs eat this food

I have tried many brands and flavors of dry dog food. One might like something and the other doesn't. This is the first time I have bought dry food and the both like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Hbh19
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield, OH, United States

Cats scratch no more!!

Cats have allergies it cut down there symptoms to almost nothing

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ladybug62212
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free Dog Food

I was lucky to receive a generous coupon from purina website which allowed me to purchase the Grain Free Beyond dog food which I went with the Beef and egg recipe and My dog (Odie) who is a medium sized dog
loved it!! He used to let his food sit in his bowl but with this He ate it all as I placed it in the bowl. I would also like to mention that he has had some skin issues causing red dry areas which he would scratch until he was raw and since he has been on this grain free food, honestly has cleared up!!! I have tried several different dog foods to try to help him, even bought the real expensive stuff from the vet which Odie didn't particularly care for and it didn't help his itchy skin but I am happy to say after Odie eating this Grain free dog food for almost 3 straight weeks, his skin and cozy look perfect and no more itching!!! Thank you Purina !! Definitely recommend Purina Beyond Grain Free dog food!!! ! Can't wait to show and tell the Vet!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kathy254
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hewitt, TX, United States

My dog loves it

My 13-year-old Border Collie stopped eating his dogfood. So I bought the Beyond and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Hi Kathy, we are glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food and staying healthy and happy!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pamda31
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Miracle: all 5 of our cats like it!

We started buying this for our cat with IBS because her food must be grain free, and were thrilled to find that our other cats liked it too. Now we don't have to buy different types of food and try to feed them separately!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • djm02
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

My dogs love this food.

Both of my dogs love this food and we've noticed they look forward to meal time even more than before. One of our dogs has been plagued with a sensitive stomach since he was a pup. Some days he just wouldn't eat, other days he would vomit. This food has solved those issues. It is now a rare occasion when he doesn't eat and he hasn't vomited since we started with it. Previously we had tried many of the suggestions the vet gave us, like adding green beans or pumpkin puree to his food. We tried changing up protein sources, going grain free. I saw this add and figured it was worth a try. He loves the stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Artemis22
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX, United States

4 Cats Approve!

Have been feeding both Chicken and Whitefish for several months. The incidence of throwing up has lessened, and the bowl needs topping off a few times a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mish3117
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

My dogs love it!

My dogs are so picky and they love this food so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alla
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My dog Tom love the Beyond Beef and Egg Recipe, thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ransom131111111
  • December 28, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rebafire
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

Dry dogfood

My dog loves this food. I was feeding her Rachel Ray for years and it is good food too don't get me wrong, but a very good change choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Oconnjb
  • March 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

PIcky eater LOVES this food

I have a very picky Boxer and he LOVES this food. Especially the lighter colored nuggets! It’s the only food he will consistently go to and love! It’s hard to find though!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?