Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • leigh_nj_20549846
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild salmon

The Beyond Wild cat food was delicious and my cat enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • daUPhere
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

My gals love it!

I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Firegirl
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Quinta, CA, United States

Beyond Dog dry and wet dog food.

It is the only dry and wet food my 15 year old lab can eat. She cannot keep others down or had upset stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky loves this cat food.

Sticky gobbled it up every time we put it in his bowl. We had to go easy, as he is a bit overweight.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky channeled his wild side after eating this

Beyond Wild, prey inspired natural wet cat food is a winner. Sticky loved it. He cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
  • Staciessis
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

It's a hit!

I received a free sample packet at my supermarket and was very pleased that our 3 cats liked it. I bought a bag of the Grain Free Chicken and Egg variety solely because they had enjoyed it. Our oldest cat 's fur got glossy again and his "dandruff" seemed to go away! We did away with cat treats entirely and have nothing but good things to say. Keep the coupons coming, please ;)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Chris17120
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Momence, IL

Great for my dogs.

I have been buying Purina Beyond for a while now. I had one dog, that no matter what dog food he ate it came back up. So, I had to buy dog food from my vet. Then one time they ran out and I had to buy a bag of dog food and I bought Beyond and OMG, I could not believe it, my baby was able to eat it and not get sick. From now on this is the only dog food I will ever give my dogs. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe" is awesome!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • beth_mi_22626067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild’s PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE however opinions are my own! My kitty enjoyed this recipe as I was sure he would. I feel confident knowing the ingredients are wholesome and that the price point makes it a food affordable for the long run. Win-win!

Was this review helpful?
  • Allison
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

love it

My dog had a red, itchy tummy and seemed to be suffering from food allergies. I switched her to Purina Beyond grain-free chicken and egg recipe, and her allergies cleared right up! I loved it so much, I switched both my cats over to the Purina Beyond grain-free cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • john_mi_17603387
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Received my free sample of the Beyond Wild cat food from pinchme and my cat loved it, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

my cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon , Liver & Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?