Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Crazycatlady7
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hill, MD

My cats are crazy about this food

My two cats love this food so much. I like the fact that it contains good quality ingredients for their health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Laura8
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Des Moines, IA, United States

Good for my cat

My cat no longer has digestion issues thanks to this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • In memory of Jimmy
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My Cats Love It!

Currently giving them Beyond wet cat food, but the 2 cans of the 3 ounces goes fast with these 2 cats. So I decided to buy the indoor dry so when they run out of wet we just add some dry. What can I say but they love this Food! My oldest cat when he runs out of food will sit on the toilet seat and wait until we feed him more of the dry. Thank you Purina for making this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • edgewise
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa Clara, CA, United States

Acting half her age

My cat is 10 years old; she was raised on various types of Science Diet & this year she began to leave more & more kibble behind in her dish. She wasn't getting people food or losing weight, yet some days she wasn't even sure if she wanted meals. I hadn't been entirely comfy with SD being padded out with grains, so I was pleased to find alternatives like yours in my local supermarket.
Poultry is her reason for living, so I got her your chicken dry food--she scarfed down her entire first serving in one go, and licked the empty bowl. My cat transformed! She's gone back to demanding her meals hours early, but is now noticeably more active and playful than before. She's acting half her age! We're both extremely pleased. Please keep making this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • laurie13
  • August 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

FINALLY!

I had been searching for a grain free dry food for my 5 cats for over a year. I can, in all honesty, say that I have purchased just about every brand/kind there is. They would, most of the time, smell it at walk away. Unfortunately, open bags cannot be donated. I gave up about 4 months ago, then saw this in the store last month. I thought, what the hey, didn't try this (didn't know it was new)! My 3 "less picky" ones ate it right away, but you can imagine how happy I was when my other two, that would rather starve than eat, ate it, RIGHT AWAY! I thought maybe it was an accident, so I didn't get too excited. But, they like this so much, I have had to stop giving them as much canned food! Yay!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lara608
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My cats are beautiful!

I am glad Beyond has come out with a formula that is grain free. Cats are not omnivores and I feel better feeding them a grain free diet. My cats are healthy with bright eyes and shiny coats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cyyelton
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Grain-Free and Delicious

I tried this with my 3 cats ans they could not stop eating it. All 3 of them crave this food, and I feel good giving it to them because it has good ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Reily13
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cats love it.

Didn't receive a coupon. My cats skin was always itchy. Not now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • wwwbbb
  • June 20, 2017

Great tasting and makes my cats happy!

I have two cats, and have been feeding them Beyond for several weeks now. One is super picky and turns her nose up at many dry foods, including healthy ones. This Beyond Indoor Cat is her favorite! She is excited to eat it, and it agrees with her tummy! I am so happy to find a dry cat food for my indoor cats that makes them happy, and that I can trust. Thank you Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jshannings34
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arnold, MO

Great Grain Free Product

I bought this grain-free recipe of Beyond cat food for my diabetic cat. She has been eating grain free for over 5 years now and this is honestly the first dry food that she loves! She hardly even begs for her wet food any more because she likes this that much! She does also enjoy her Beyond grain-free wet food too though!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LisaL
  • October 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ladson, SC, United States

My cats love it

I purchased this for my cats and when I opened the bag they came running. That has never happened before. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Melhead
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My cat LOVES this stuff

My cat has a strict diet-he was on Science Diet and it was very expensive and I could only get it from the vet-after a little research I found that a grain free diet may work-& it did-it is so convenient to get this food at the grocery store. This is all our cat will eat-thank you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?