Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMBERS_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this. Great size and would definitely feed this to my cat again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIRSTEN_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved the taste of this. Even my sensitive cat could handle it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_Z_MB
  • June 27, 2019

It sure didn’t last long. Our cat devoured it as soon as we put it down! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALICE_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is very picky so I wasn’t sure how he would like this food. From a “mother’s” standpoint I love the vitamins and the fact that there are no by-products. He ate it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MORGAN_G_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved the flavour and was very excited for this great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • SarahZ444
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Tested, Cat Approved!

I fed these to my outside kitty Willow, because my 4 inside cats would have fought to the death for this stuff (not really, but you get my point!) She snarfed these down in no time flat! We always feed her soft food since she is missing one of her upper fangs and has a hard time chewing hard food. She went crazy over them! Seems like she liked the Pheasant one the best, but she went crazy over all of them! Will definitely be purchasing over and over again for her!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it! So I bought him more. Definitely would recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • XAVIANA_A_ON
  • July 1, 2019

Very good, cats were ecstatic about it, can has gone missing...cats may have stolen it to kick it clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIMBERLY_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORRAINEJ_BC
  • June 28, 2019

I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TheresaAnne
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

GREAT CANNED FOOD!

I received Purina Beyond Wild Salmon Pate in addition to the grain free dry cat food from BzzAgent and looove this food. My cat was yowling for it as I opened it and as soon as I set it down it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes. He adored this food and I'm glad to know he's getting a nutritious meal. He is so much more active and healthy looking and I've officially made the switch to Purina beyond products. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?