Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • LOBRLIA_M_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved it. He ate it up quickly and did not have an upset stomach afterward. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Prides Annie
    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    I just got this two days ago and my dogs couldn't wait to try it. They absolutely loved it! The ingredients are healthy and wholesome. I will be purchasing this product, regularly for my puppies and my daughter's puppies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • TERRA_LYNNV_ON
    • August 1, 2019

    My dogs loved this wet food as a treat. All natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Carlyn57
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington, NY, United States

    All 4 love it

    All 4 cockapoo's love it, especially my boy with tummy issues.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • STEPHANIE__S_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    This product has great nutrition, and offers a nice selection of flavours (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • PAKORN_S_MB
    • July 30, 2019

    My dog seems to like it. Product a bit on the wet side - we would prefer to mix this with our dog dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • TIAO_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs loved this food. They recommend it highly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JEREMIAH_A_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Good healthy option to promote the health of your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • civie_leen
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Food!

    I mixed Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe wet dog food with their dry food. My dogs were a little hesitant at first with the new smell. Then they realized it was canned food and ate all of it quickly. They were begging for more. I love that this food has healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Kim32
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Davison, MI, United States

    Great food and my dogs loved it!

    I got a free sample in the mail and it was chicken & wild alaskan salmon. I was so happy that it was organic and free of chicken by-products. I hate the thought of feeding those by-products to my dogs! They loved this one. I am definitely going to buy them more of this product - especially since I see they have some with sweet potatoes - those are my scottie's favorites.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're focused on safely made, natural pet food -- our recipes begin with everything your pet needs and nothing they don't. We're so pleased to hear your Scotties enjoyed it!

  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SHARIO_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Natural food for our pets is the way forward. It's great to have so much choice these days. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • AMBERL_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    We tried the Turkey and Sweet Potato Beyond, and it was a hit with the dogs! We have two outdoor dogs who get a can of food every other evening, so I always try to find products that are good for them with little to no fillers. I love that Beyond avoids typical fillers, but also because of the added vitamins and minerals. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?