October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • DebDeb
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brainerd, MN, United States

My dog LOVES them!!!

I received some as a free offer from Smiley360. Hannah loves them. She takes them to her bed and munches! I feel great about giving them to her. Wholesome, nutritious, tasty for her. They are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • anjij1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Received this product for free for my honest review. My little chihuahua rukie tried this dog food and he just loves it!!!! Chihuahuas can be picky eaters as well. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Influenster for giving us the opportunity to try this out!! #influenster #purina

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Tiffanynicole889
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Little bit loves them

I got to try this product for free from smiley360 for my Opinion of them.. And I would say they are very good snacks cause little bit is very picky and he get very excited every time he see me touch the bag.. So I will be buying more of them when we run out

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • aprylshowerz
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

long story short, my pups absolutely love it. I have 4 dogs, a Maltese, Lhasa apso, and two of their pups and they all loved it. it has small bites so that my 13 year old Maltese can eat it with no problem. i definitely recommend it. Thank you Influenster for sending me this product for testing and reviewing. My dogs thank you too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 19, 2018

We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Michelle
  • January 12, 2016

All Natural Dog Treats-Salmon & Oats Recipe

Another one my dog likes, she doesn't seem to be that picky about treats. Can never go wrong with #PurinaBeyond with the all natural ingredients in their treats. I received this free sample from #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • TinaM
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Makes even my sister's finicky poodle happy!

I received the Beyond® Dog Snacks All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe snacks as a free gift and tried them out with my dog, a Boxer who will eat anything, and my sister's very finicky teacup poodle. I wasn't surprised that Moose loved them and begged for them constantly, but I was shocked to find out that my sister's dog loved them, too! We liked it for both our pets because they're very important to us and since they're both older dogs, keeping them in good health is our top priority. The fact that they ate these so happily and that they're made with lots of good things and none of the bad makes us just as happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kathleenc
  • May 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it! I had to feed them slowly because they were eating it too fast. Theyre a Chihuahua mix breed so the size was perfect for them. Theyre also on the senior spectrum, so anything they enjoy I enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Dixielou
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Perfect "cookie treat" for my Dixie Lou

I recieved this product for free for the purpose of my review and it is great! My dog loved it. I also got 2 other products to try and provide a review on I haven't given them to my dog yet but I sure hope she loves them as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Admck45
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bailey, CO, United States

Great dog treat

I received this from smiley360 to test for free but my lab absolutely loves these treats the quality of the product is great I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!