Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • syrcatgrl
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

    Naturally Good!

    I was impressed with the Purina Beyond Dog treats and so were my dogs! I love that they're made in the US, with meat as the first ingredient. They're all natural and grain-free which is good for sensitive bellies. Dogs are members of our family and we want only the best for them. I usually have to buy my dog food and treats online, but now I may not have to. Received for free in exchange for my honest review.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KellyAnne226
    • January 14, 2016

    Amazing treats!

    My dog loves these treat! And I love that they are made from Salmon, they have no corn, wheat, or soy. Also no poultry by-product meal, or added artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. These are great and I'm happy to give them to my dog!
    I received a these for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • morgans1625
    • May 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was so excited to

    Was so excited to receive this product for my dog! He’s been having stomach issues lately so this was the perfect product! Very happy with the ingredients and my dog loves it! Will purchase more in the future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hraymor
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food, glad they

    Good food, glad they made a grain free option for cats! My roommates cat likes the change in routine food wise!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JennaD918
    • June 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

    My cat absolutely loves it

    I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • charlotteba4eb
    • June 24, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is a great

    This is a great product. All of my dogs enjoyed it even my picky eater. I will be buying again. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vanessa84
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, MN, United States

    Great!

    I got this as a free Sample from Smiley 360 my dog loves them tgank you for a great treat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmwiz03
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    I will be getting these again! My cat could not get enough of them! I thought they liked treats before but now, WOW! These are great. Would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tina28
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kennewick, WA, United States

    Great product

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I recived this from smiley360 and purina beyond products. My dogs love this. They can't get enough of them. They'd rather eat this instead of their dog food. I'm always hiding them from them because they find them all the time. I'd definitely buy these again and any product from purina beyond snacks/treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HRoberts
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Quantico, VA, United States

    Perfect size!

    My puppy loves these snacks ! We break them in half and use them to help potty train him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?