October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lahrin
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baxter, TN, United States

Simply put.....wonderful!

I have three cats that I go out of my way to make sure they get the best food available. I took a chance switching to Beyond just to see how my cats would like it. They all three devoured this food! I am proud to give them any food with Beyond label on it. It is one of the best on the market and I know by reading labels and watching my cats enjoy this food daily. Thanks Purina for caring about pets and making such a great line of food for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RhondaLynn9
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Great natural ingredients

I recieved a free sample and my cats loved it and it's all natural

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel24
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Tiggey&Me

Six months on this my rescue cat is Very shiney & soft, his eyes are bright & he's now feeling really good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kavy
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NH, United States

The best of the best, my two cats "turn up their noses" at any dried food I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sarak
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pike County, KY, United States

Cat food

Our very very picky cat loved this food. We've already went out and bought a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jac1112
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater puppy approves

Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nomokatz11
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Best Dry Cat Food Ever!

I got a free sample in the mail this past weekend. It immediately peaked my cats' interest. I opened it and poured some in a dish for two of my cats. In no time, they had both licked their dishes clean and were looking at me to give them more. This is great because I love your products and it is always good when I find something that my cats like, and they loved this! I will have to go out soon and buy a bigger bag because at this rate, my sample will be gone before I know it! I don't want my cats to go on strike because I don't have any in the house. They really LOVE it!!! Thank you so much for having such quality products for animals!! I never worry about feeding my animals any of your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cheyanne
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterford, NY, United States

My Senior Cat LOVES this!!

I live on "Disability", but, I LOVE ALL MY CATS!! After I got a $5. Coupon for this product, I tried it. The difference it made in my 15 year old, oldest cat is AMAZING!! This is the BEST of the Purina Cat Foods I have ever used!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hnjtreasures
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Mexico

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this flavor of cat food and was really excited for my cats to try it.
As soon as I poured it into their bowl, they immediately started eating it. My cats are very picky and was sure if they were going to eat it or not, but they did. They ate every last morsel there was.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mooncat
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marcellus, NY, United States

Purrrrrfect Ingredients...

My name is Queen Macy and I am so happy my human bought Beyond for me, my fur coat is shiny and I feel purrrrrfectly healthy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • my3k1ds
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Loved it!

My cats loved this cat food. They empty their dishes every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kass
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Makes a happy & healthy kitty!

My roommates only buy cheapo corn filled garbage food for their cat, so I started buying him Beyond when he started looking and acting malnourished. He doesn't cry anymore, and his fur grew back thick and soft and shiny, and his energy level is super high, which is great for a 15+ year old cat! He also really loves the taste, apparently, which is great! The price is very reasonable for such a good quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?