October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Holly
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

They liked it!

I got Big sample in the mail last week and put some in a dish for my cats and they ate it up within minutes. Usually they dont like to eat any other brand than what I usually buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sugy47
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Laingsburg, MI, United States

MY CATS LOVE TO EAT AS SNACK

BOUGHT THIS WITH COUPON AND AM GIVING IT AS A TREAT FOR MY TWO LITTLE CATS THEY ARE AS BIG AS MOST CATS AND I SAW THEY WERE GAINING WEIGHT THIS IS HELPING THEM I ALSO MIX SOME WITH PURINA INDOOR DRY CAT FOOD TO HELP WEIGHT AND HEALTH. THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kars
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Morris, PA, United States

Beyond-White Meat Chicken& Whole Oat Meal Recipe

Receive a sample and both of my cats just love it.,plan on buying some when did my grocery shopping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vconvey
  • November 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Cat's love it!

All our cats love this! We've tried different flavors for them and all are good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ljane
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

Hey Mikey, she likes it!!!!!

Lacy has always been a fussy eater,. Only likes wet food. This means I have to be home to feed her. Now I purchased Beyond Simply, lo and behold she is now eating the dry too!. thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sue59
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Munhall, PA, United States

Great products!

My cat loves this dry cat food, I also give her the canned food. I still had a few can's left of the other brand I used to feed her and the to give her a can of it and she would not eat it, so I had to give all of it away. I have not had a problem with her since she has been on Beyond Cat Food these last three months. If you ever have coupon's for the canned cat food I would really appreciate them!
Thank you,
Sue

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kristina
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Foster City, CA, United States

Cats love it, and less digestive issues

My two cats would throw up periodically, and one often got runny stool. I thought it was normal, like hair ball issues but when it seemed to happen more often I tried switching to some other natural/organic brands and grain-free types but my cats didn't like them, and they were very expensive. When I finally found one they liked, it was discontinued, so I when I saw Beyond I figured I'd give it a shot. Now it's the only thing I feed them, I am really thrilled with this product. They love the taste (I rotate the flavors) and they rarely throw up or have other digestive issues. My cats' tummy issues have dramatically improved with this food, without a doubt. Now, I just hope Purina keeps making it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kailey_30
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Great Sample

I received a free sample and gave it to my cat. She tends to be a picky eater but she really loved this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • happycats
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

cats love

I was using nature's variety and decided to try this when it came out. My cats love it. It is also convenient to be able to buy it at the grocery store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Greeniz521
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat only will eat dry cat food, he was not eating what I put out. I decided to try Beyond, he cleaned his dish out. He also has much less hairball cough ups. Ziggy also seems to digest his food better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KayzKreationz
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Great tasting Food

My cat loved this food. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl and immediatedly started chowing down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dawnmurphy95
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK, United States

the salmon

My kitties love this one, they gobble it up. They look great and are happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?