Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dologram
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA, United States

nutritious plus delicious

kitty tessa enjoyed every healthful nugget of 3-day sample received

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt23
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM, United States

Love it!

My cat LOVES this food. I recomend this food for anyone that owns a cat. Although the price is a little high, I still would buy this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ruthiealice
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa.

Beyond Good

I received a 6oz bag of Beyond white meat chicken and whole oat meal recipe.  My cat absolutely loved it. Chicken is the #1 ingredient.  There is no corn, wheat or soy in it.  Also no artificial colors or preservatives. I feel good about giving this to my cat because I know it is all natural and good for her to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Racergal
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

My 14 yr. old does well with the salmon flavor

My cat has trouble keeping food down, but does much better with the salmon flavor. I wasn't able to get the $5 off coupon. Wouldn't let me print it. I wasn't happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zekilo
  • December 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Cats love this food!

I am a loyal customer of this product since receiving my free sample. All three cats loved this food ~ do you know how hard it is to accomplish that?!! We have three rescue kitties and they are all finicky eaters so this Purina Beyond is a blessing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 2manykittiesd
  • March 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Linwood, KS, USA

My cats all love this food!

My cats love the Chicken and the Salmon. Their overall health is much improved as well. I just am having trouble finding it in the stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bev B
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Since working in Animal Health I have always preferred Purina Products. Have used Beyond since it's been out (both dry and wet). My cats love it and I recommend it always.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kikirules
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Sample success!!

A finicky eater, Kiki loved the sample we received. Not only is is great nutritionally, he eats it like its a treat. We will be purchasing it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LIAMandKAI
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nassau County, NY, United States

Liam Loves It!

My cat Liam has beginning stages of kidney failure and irritable bowel disease. Liam was vomiting and not eating much. Now on meds but still not eating. Changed dry food to Beyond Simply Chicken and Oat Meal because of the 'real' ingredients - no 'by-products' or preservatives. Gave a separate dish to see if he would like it. Liam ate every last morsel and left his old food untouched! Good bye old food. Liam eats all that I give him - 1/3 cup in the morning and 1/3 cup in the evening (he is 13 lbs). Thank you for finally making a natural, healthy food for cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SashaJo
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Good healthy food

I have two cats and they both seem to love this food. One of my cats has digestion problems and was able to eat this food without any problem at all. It has healthier ingredients than other cat foods and I feel better feeding it to my cats. I will continue to buy this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmother
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

Happy Cat

I just recently bought this food to try something new. My cat perked up after I only just opened the package. He loves the food and runs when he hears me put it in his dish. I will continue buying this for my little guy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deejay62
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tipp City, OH, United States

Great Food

The dogs love it! Will continue to buy for them! Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report