Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
    • March 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

    Everyone’s Favorite!

    I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tropical7
    • June 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lexington, SC

    So glad we tried this!

    Yes!!!! Our cats were immediately eager to try this and I can tell that our cats truly like this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Neent
    • May 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

    Great taste

    My cat loves this food. He gets all cranky if I try to feed him any other dry food. As soon as I bring this around he gets happy again. I like that this is all natural.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenMac42
    • March 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scotia NY

    Wonderful

    Both cats love this food. Their energy levels have increased. The play a lot more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denjoe
    • February 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorite Entree

    Although the wild turkey and lentil is my dogs’ favorite meal, I would like to see a new flavor to give them an option with. They really enjoy dinner when I add this to the beyond wet food. I like giving them a variety once in a while so please come up with a different flavor. Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilCProductions
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Your cat will love, love, love this!

    My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • December 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Didn't Disappoint!

    Had never tried Beyond WILD prior to these samples. When I get wet food I typically don't get any flavors that sounds different or intense, so I was a bit hesitant to give the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail recipe to my cats. They really enjoyed it and licked their bowls clean! It didn't have too much of an odd smell to it and the consistency was normal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • December 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I have never bought the Beyond Wild brand, but after receiving the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will definitely be looking for it in the stores! I was a little hesitant at first because some canned food can have a weird consistency or smell odd, but this seemed very fresh and natural. My cats can be picky when it comes to wet food, but they really loved this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved eating Beyond Wild Liver and Duck natural wet dog food.

    Was this review helpful?