October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • shana_md_22312848
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone fast

The beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food in beef,liver and lamb recipe were very natural looking! My dog gobbled it up with in minutes of putting it in his bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet food

Beyond Wild is grain free with natural ingredients that my dogs love. It’s their favorite

Was this review helpful?
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tamla_la_20547744
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs ate it all up!

Pinch me sent me this sample of Beyond wild prey inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver and lamb recipe. This is premium dog food. The dogs absolutely love this! Am buying!

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I received a can of beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food in the flavor of beef, liver, and lamb in the mail through pinchme. Both of my dogs seemed to enjoy eating this food. I think that it is more natural ingredients and it doesn't smell too bad when opening it like some canned dog food does.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gabriela_ar_17676292
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!!!

My dog LOVED Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe he finished it fast and was looking for more definitely recommended this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog was ok with this moist food but the older he gets the pickier hes become

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_ca_16279242
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A natural option that is pup approved

My picky pup devoured Beyond Wild's Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. He enjoyed the Turkey, Liver and Duck recipe. I'm not sure if the can comes in smaller sizes but I would prefer for ease.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_ar_21689807
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN is a great dog food that I will be buying again for my dogs. As soon as I opened up the bag my dog was trying to get into the bag to get a bite. I really liked how uniform the pieces werr of dry dog food. The color, smell and texture were also well made as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

I thought it was crazy the first time she brought me her bowl. But after trying BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE she brought me her bowl again. I think she found someting she loves. It looked so fresh and full of flavor. Again Beyond Wonderful!!

Was this review helpful?