Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • debbie_al_16059475
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best can food out there!

I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond of WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. My dogs loved this product and couldn't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • courtney_tn_15165052
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. Just like with the other flavor, they loved it. This seems like a good kind of dog food, I don't think you can go wrong with any of the flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

A few weeks ago I received a free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from Pinchme and my dog went wild for it.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathleen_ny_21690821
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it !!!

My dog ate it all then came looking for more. He really gets excited at mealtime now.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kathleen_ny_21690821
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tail Wagging good !!

My dog Jameson loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Live & Duck Recipe.

Was this review helpful?
  • aaron_pa_20572235
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog is super happy with this food. She gets excited for dinner everything and it never hurts her belly.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kimberly_ma_21690999
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for my dog

My dog really enjoyed this product we will be buying this for my dog from now on

Was this review helpful?
  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil Recipe +freeze dried bits with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jennifer_ny_22313291
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves

Received Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe for testing purposes and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome is an understatement

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is amazing. My boys are not picky but my female lab can turn her nose to quite a few foods. Not with this stuff! She loved it and I was proud to read the ingredients were American. The food looked wholesome and delightful. Very much enjoyed by my dogs which range from toy to large breed.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of the Best Canned Dog Foods

We received a free can of wet dog food ( WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe) from Beyond WILD. My dog loved it he is a 12-15 lb Toy Fox Terrier so I only gave him half a can at a time. I love that it is corn and grain free. I feel like its a better choice than most wet foods I see at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • dawn_nc_17593833
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe free from Pinchme for my dogs to sample. I have a senior Fur baby who can only eat wet dog food and she is very picky plus has a sensitive stomach. She ate this food with no issues and pranced around begging for more.

Was this review helpful?