October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • robinmsrn
  • February 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hanson, MA

High Quality

I love Beyond dog and cat foods. My dogs love the Grain Free Dry and my cat loves the Seafood Dry. It's amazing quality and compares BETTER or equal to expensive brand pet foods. I've been using Beyond for many years. Read the label!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your entire family loves our delicious, natural Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other pet parents make great choices for their own pets.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICAL_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I surprisingly have a picky golden retriever, which I never thought that existed, but here we are. Both my dogs devoured this can in minutes that I knew I’d be going back to the store to get them more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ELAINE_A_AB
  • August 1, 2019

Sorry the dog is not as committed to natural ingredients or may just not have liked this particular food. Maybe he just was not liking it the days he tried it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jonathan253811
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lynnmstice
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

My fur babies love Beyond!

We switched to Purina Beyond a couple months ago and our fur babies love feeding time. They look happier and healthier!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Hilburn
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Great dog food my dogs love!

Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • nkitchen92
  • August 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Katy, TX, United States

Picky Dogs LOVED it!!

My dogs can be a little spoiled, and picky....but thought I would try to switch up from Iams...And my dogs LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MrsW
  • June 12, 2017

Grain Free

Feel good giving this product to my cats. Wholesome ingredients......grain free!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Carol J
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southern Alabama

Great product!

I purchased this several weeks ago and my dog lives it. I have a very finicky 2 year old Shepherd. I have tried about 8 different products. This is the only one she will eat. Very happy with the quality as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Barbja
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mountains of Colorado

Wonderful

My kitties suffer from digestive issues on occasion (loose stools, hairballs, etc) and this is just the ticket. they seem to do better when fed this. I have tried a few of the other recipes also. They love this and the sweet potato. I like the more natural ingredients for a lesser price, as do they. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Cat lady
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Center Point, TX

Best food I've ever fed, and I've owned 28 dogs.

I've been buying this food for a year, and it's the first dog food that my dog will actually eat -- and I've owned 28 dogs in my lifetime (I'm 85 years old). Previously, I was cooking chicken thighs for the dogs, and that's lot of cooking when we've had seven dogs at one time (and large size, at that).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thank you for the great review!

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CJ310
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Westchester County, NY, United States

Must be good!

I bought this and let me tell you, my dog scooped it up! He usually turns his nose up but not this time. Ever since feeding him products without wheat or all that added stuff, he appears to be walking better too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?