Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Fo

My Three girls have gone crazy over Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients, so much so that they have forgotten they are ladies and have ripped the bag open to help themselves.
Even my picky older cat seems to really enjoy it.i do recommend a resealing food container to keep your kitty from helping it's self and over eating with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CMartin2
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats really love this Purina. They've been having issues lately with health and I like that this had added vitamins and nutrients. Plus, my cats went crazy for it! I've tried other dry food and they eat but don't enjoy it much. This they actually loved and ate it up no problem. I love having something they not only love to eat but is also good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jmmead693
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this a few weeks ago for my cats. They loved it and ate it up very quickly. Compared to what I normally get for them they seemed to like this better. I will definitely be buying this again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Javajane
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

I received this sample of Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to try, and give my opinion, or my cats opinion :D Well, they devoured it in less than a minute, so it must be good! The ingredients are better than most main stream brands, and the cats really seemed to enjoy it. It's a lil pricey tho.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kcrow
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tempe,AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved

My kitty had the opportunity to product test Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Cat Food in exchange for product compensation. Well she loved it and ate the whole can in one sitting. I love its grain free and a better quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kizmit30
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!!

I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beth
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approves!

My cat Skippy LOVES this food! Usually he just takes a few bites and then turns his nose up at the bowl. But this flavor- he devoured it! Must taste pretty good because all I heard was Skippy munching and crunching on all the bits. Keep up the great work with this product. Skippy will be well fed now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynn8700
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance. MI.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats both enjoy this food..they can be picky eaters. I like that its grain free and has vitamins and minerals. I will be getting more of this brand for them...they come running when I pull this package out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • A123
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. I decided to try this brand to see if they would like it. This brand is unlike any other wet brand we have tried. My cats actually enjoyed it so much. Definitely going to purchase more and I would definitely recommend this for other cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KackieP
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

I got a small can and split it in half for my cats' nightly wet dinner. They gobbled it right up as usual. I was concerned maybe they'd have some tummy troubles since it was a new to them food (i.e. throw up), but neither did!! We will add this to our wet food rotation, and I am excited test out some different flavors and see what sticks for the kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report