October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ron the kook
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

best cat food ever

Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Aef624
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jdawn
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

Persnickety and Loves It

My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Stevekoko86
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An added treat for the pups!

My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?