October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ISABELLA_A_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat went crazy for this. She loved it and couldn't get enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEIDI_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved this product - ate it right up!! We don't typically buy fish for them, so it was probably a nice change. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GLORIA_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

my pet really loved this product! She went nuts over it the minute I opened it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACEY_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

the cats loved this they were looking for more definently will be purchasing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Parks309
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Blythewood, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice packaging

I bought this for my cats. It is a small can. They seem to like the taste. It seems as though they like the chicken flavor more. They usually don’t get soft wet food but i would buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISHA_S_QC
  • June 27, 2019

They ate it super fast so I’m going to say they loved it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rox and Sox
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Belleair, FL, United States

FINALLY - SHE'LL EAT IT

My 11 y/o baby has been finicky lately - never before. We have tried just about everything when my hubby brought this home. WAHT A HIT!! Now, it's the only thing both of them will eat and I cannot find it anywhere!! Ordered on Amazon today due to no stores carring. THANK YOU!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ELIZAV_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I just really like how the first ingredient is salmon and there is no filler, no corn, ect. It’s important to give my pets the best ingredients and I feel good about giving beyond pet foods to them for this reason. They also loved them and actually ate the whole thing and not just the gravy parts. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSICA_J_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this product they just devoured it completely (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • angelasbnb
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car/kitten approved!

I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats loved our Beyond Simple Origins! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.