October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALICIA_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

I love that this is a natural alternative that you can feed your pets. No need to feel guilty about this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHLEEN_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog went crazy over this. He loved it. And wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TINA_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I'm very cautious as to what food I give my dog. He has some food sensitivities. This product didn't bother his stomach what so ever and he quite obviously enjoyed the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • THERESEM_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Cara and River absolutely loved this treat I normally by dry dog food but the day I placed it in their bowls and mixed it with their kibble i saw 2 tails wagging they licked their bowls cleaned to the point river brought me his bowl for more of his treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Puppets gobbled it right down but the senior dog did not. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TONYA_ANNE_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this food, however, it's too expensive to be an everyday food for her. We will continue buying it as an extra once or twice a week (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA_C_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good ingredients my dog really love it ! I will buy some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELSIE_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog demolished this food when I put it in his bowl. I was glad to read it did not contain corn and other byproducts. Will definitely buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_N_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, Even turned up her nose for her favourite kibble to have it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNON_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog food is dog food, sorry. My Golden gobbled it up, but she also cleans off my two children at the table and anything else she finds on the floor. One can wasn't enough to see if it affected joints, hair, teeth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?