October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NOLA_G_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it and also the other flavors that I have purchased (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHARLOTTE_T_ON
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat ate it up so quickly. She must have loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEN_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this very much. She gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SamanthaMommieBrother
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Boyand is best for fussy cats. Thanks!!!

My 3 cats love the added sweet potato in the Beyond cat foor. It is the one food they lick their plate clean. They also love the Beyond "dry" cat food.
Thank you Beyond for caring!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRISTINAK_MB
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat can be a finicky eater, but she really took well to this product and gobbled it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_P_PE
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this product. They gobbled it right up! The quality ingredients are great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HALEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Was very grateful after will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • skb4
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pardeeville Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I am very happy that my picky eater of a cat loved this cat food. We have tried numerous cat foods in the past. She loved the food and from now on I will be buying this cat food. Nice product and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TORRIE_H_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves this product and we will continue to purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COURTNEY_A_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat was being a bit picky about her usual kibble and canned foods (was grazing but not eating as much as usual) so I offered her the Beyond Wild Salmon. She ate it all very quickly and then seemed to want more! I'll definitely consider buying some in the future for her, especially since it has a good ingredients list as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHANTAL_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved this food. What a delicious treat for them. They couldn't get enough of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kat711
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Pond, PA, United States

Simple Origins

Received a sample and my cat's loved it. No left overs here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're pleased to hear your cat found our Beyond Grain Free recipe simply irresistible! Thanks for sharing your five star review.