October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA__J_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it very much, kept wanting more. Good to mix with dry food too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARY__V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIA_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. Unlike other brands, the can was full of food. I have 2 dogs and I had enough food for them for 3 days in a row. (I give as a snack) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Juno
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, NV, United States

recently diagnosed diabetic dog

my dog 5yrs old recently almost died from becoming diabetic. The "diabetic" prescription foods out there...well, i cant afford in addition to her now insulin shots.
We completely changed her diet to Beyond products. They are only slightly more than reg foods and way healthier grain free and gluten!We select the wet food varieties that are sugar free and carb free (no potato) or lower (sweet potato), the dry foods, and the biscuits. My picky eater dog immediately loved them all! No transition necessary.Amazing quick recovery putting healthy weight back on. Highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ilene
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • sass
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

good for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sophia2015
  • April 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

My cats love your food

I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

My happy dog

My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • tnt323
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__P_MB
  • July 30, 2019

I fed it to my Boyfriend dog. He is a super picky dog when it comes to wet food and he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Steve521
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • yagz143
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's love it

I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

Was this review helpful?