Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • MrsWilliams101
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Hope, WV, United States

    Dogs LOVE it!

    I received a sample of these in the mail from smiley360. My two German Shepherds absolutely loved them. We actually got three different kinds. The ingredients are perfect for our dogs health as well. This is now our go to brand for dog treats.
    (please don't mind my floors in the picture, we are remodeling an old House and replacing floors.)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • amy1231
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

    great product

    my dog loved these I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Barb112082
    • January 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Livermore, CA, United States

    Love the simple ingredients!

    I received some Purina Beyond dog snacks for free from Smiley360 for my 4-legged kids to try. I'm usually reluctant to try new treats due to all of the snack scares, but seeing that these were grain free (and made in the USA), I decided to give them a try. Well, my dogs did anyways. When given a choice between 3 treats, Abby's favorites seemed to be Salmon & Oats biscuits. She gobbled them up! Butters, Fiona, & Riley likes them, but preferred other flavors. They all smelled pleasant, and not at all "dog-foody" like a lot of other treats out there. Being grain free, like I mentioned previously, was a huge plus for me, since Butters is allergic to corn, and Fifi (Fiona) usually has some sensitivity as well. Knowing they're Purina, I know that they're affordable too! I'll definitely be getting these again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Loni C
    • December 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

    Puppy Love

    I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion of it. When I opened the package my dog couldn't wait. She got her nose in it a few times. I smelt the product first before giving it to her. It smelt like fish. Unfortunately that's not a smell I like but my dog Henley loves it! I liked the that they contain no corn, no by-product meal and no artificial flavors. I watch what I eat and I think it should be the same for my fur babies. I highly recommend this product for your pooches. Just don't smell it if you don't like the smell of fish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • CCmom4
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Andover, KS, United States

    Tasty

    My dogs will do anything for these treats. I love that they are made from natural ingredients. You can even smell a hint of fish rather than that nasty dog food smell. I would definitely recommend these treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Elizabeth C
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    Ingredients I know

    My Rottie likes her Salmon & Oats Biscuits. The #1 ingredient in this snack is Salmon. I'm happy she enjoys her all natural treats that are better for her. I received this product for free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review and all opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • NikoSnacks
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

    Yummy biscuits

    Received this free sample for my dog and this is 100% my opinion. My dog is very pleased with these snacks. He hears the bag and he sits patiently till he gets his snack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • jewelg85
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clyde, NY, United States

    dog treats

    these were a free sample and my dogs loved them!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Pk93
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    My dogs inhaled them!

    My dogs love them. They ate them up and wanted more. I love that the ingredients are so good for them. It makes me feel good to give them a high quality affordable treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jonathan122211
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • DebDeb
    • January 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brainerd, MN, United States

    My dog LOVES them!!!

    I received some as a free offer from Smiley360. Hannah loves them. She takes them to her bed and munches! I feel great about giving them to her. Wholesome, nutritious, tasty for her. They are great!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?