Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this item from influenster in exchange for my honest review. My dog loved this food, and I loved it because it is extremely healthy. Your dog will get what he or she needs to be his or her best. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissae52
    • August 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs enjoyed this food. There were no stomach concerns after they ate. I would use it again because they enjoyed the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahh4a1d
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog (Boston terrier, 10yrs) absolutely LOVED this food and shes the pickiest eater! I believe its new so its hard to find right now except for on chewy but I definitely will be buying this in a big bag!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two babies loved this food, and they are normally very picky. I will definitely buy this again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alisonh9d2d
    • May 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves this so much he thinks its treats when I get the bag out. Definitely buying more of this soon!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kathleenc
    • May 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it! I had to feed them slowly because they were eating it too fast. Theyre a Chihuahua mix breed so the size was perfect for them. Theyre also on the senior spectrum, so anything they enjoy I enjoy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    this is a wonderful dog food. i mean, i don't eat it but it just looks so healthy and nutritious. it's perfect size, little bits and my girls gobbled it up so quickly. i think dog owners need to have their little guys at least try this once to see if they like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • briannap9c38
    • May 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog literally gobbles this food down because he enjoys it so much. I have a chihuahua who isnt necessarily picky but doesnt always love everything either but he seems to really like this food. I noticed how it doesnt smell artificial at all and has an actual meat consistency and scent to it which makes me think its better than my previous brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilye10
    • May 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a little Pomeranian. And he absolutely loved the food. He has trouble eating large dog food so this was perfect for him. The treats worked wonderful on training. It wasnt too big of a treat just right so you can give him multiple pieces at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • moniquew
    • April 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies received Purina Beyond Chicken, Barley and Egg small bites to review. They give it 5 stars. When mixed with their regular food, they carefully pick out this new stuff. And it didnt wear off after a week! I like that the first ingredient is chicken and it doesnt have artificial ingredients. We will be buying this. Thanks Influenster!

    Was this review helpful?