Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    An All-time Daily Favorite!

    My 2 cats start their day with wet food, followed by dry. Then they get wet food one or two more times each day. They eat healthy foods, well-balanced meals. Beyond Pacific Herring Complement is one of their few favorites. They love it, and I am happy that it is an excellent product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    Healthy & Loved by my 2 Cats

    I like everything about this product and the two other flavors (Herring and Salmon). My cats (1 male & 1 female) love it. They share one 1.4 oz pkg every morning for their first meal, then they want one of the Purina Beyond dry cat foods (grain-free), which they also love and I love the healthy ingredients. I always read labels.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gerty57
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Compton, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato

    This dog food I got as a sample from Pinchme. it was free. After using the sample, I had to buy a bigger bag because my dog loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats

    My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaska Salmon Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gingernme
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Newport Beach, Ca

    My dog loves this topper!!

    As another reviewer said there isn't much in this pouch but I use it as a topper and mix it in with her dry food. She is 45 lbs and this is her favorite to eat. It has real salmon chunks and juice albeit small but it is plenty for her with the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?