October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Les317537
  • July 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida

Natural and Delicious

My cat loves Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! She won't eat anything else, so it must be delicious to her. As her fur baby mom, I like that is has natural ingredients for her health and that she enjoys the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Citlallig
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Amanda23
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!

My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • jmarsh23
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

easy to feed

I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Erinn
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor combinations.

Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • agddoll
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Cat Food

I liked receiving different flavor options for my cats. My cats can be picky eaters, but they really liked all 3 flavor options in the Beyond grain free wet cat food variety pack. I like that it is grain free which is helpful as I have a cat that needs to loss weight. I recommend letting your cat try this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • SunniD
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it

I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?