Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abby1
  • December 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Amarillo, TX, United States

I like the health value

I adopted a dog in October and Beyond is all she has eaten since she has been with me. She is healthier than when I got her and she is doing so well on Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mort
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Grain free

My dog is diabetic and we have to watch how many carbs she eats. She loves Beyond and we use it as a supplement to other food we feed her to make sure her diet is well rounded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Glo84
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Staunton, IL, United States

Great Food

My dog is a very picky eater, but loves this food and eats well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chubby524
  • December 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

delicious right!

my dog LOVED this food! she ate it faster than I've ever seen her eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda63
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY, United States

Only the Best

Can't tell you how much we love Beyond foods and snacks for our pets. Makes us feel good knowing that we are feeding our babies only the best; foods that will help keep them healty and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janmer8
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sarver, PA

You saved my ca t

A 3 month old kitten adopted me. Found her under my car a year ago. Peanut is an all-black kitty who had a lot of trouble with colitis and bloody bowel movements. After many, many months of veterinary help, special expensive diets, antibiotics, etc., poor little Peanut was still having digestive problems. Until I started her on Beyond. She is still eating only Beyond dry cat food and has had no more problems since. Thank you Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sofia27
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My dogs LOVE it!!!

My 2 French Bulldogs love this food. They lick their bowls every time :) I'm happy because the food is good for them & it is a very healthy choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy
  • November 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MD, United States

Cat opened by himself

I was unpacking groceries and didn't notice until it was too late...My cat actually ripped the bag opened and started chowing down! Never seen him do this before and he has dry food available all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GigiHadid
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granite Bay, CA, United States

Love it.

My pets love it, its good for them as well! Highly recommended.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • resqr
  • November 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rio Grande,NJ

Helped my Greyhound's skin sproblems

My 5 year old Greyhound developed a sudden skin problem that they said was an allergy to certain foods. We put her on Beyond and her skin has healed completely and her fur has returned all within a month and a half. My lab mix has a softer coat too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cwolf
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

my dogs

A few weeks ago i wanted to find something new.for my dogs to eat because they seemed sick if the same old dry food. When i came across the white meat chicken and eggs i was a big weary they wouldnt like it but they cant get enough:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cat loves it- (maybe too much!)

I feed my cats grain free premium dry food and canned wet food. I have one cat that loves variety, so I usually have 2 kinds of dry food around for him. When I brought home the Beyond dry grain-free food, he was circling me before I even got the bag open. Loved it and demanded more! Only problem is that he seems to prefer it even to his wet food, and since he is a bit chunky the extra carbs aren't the best for him. I realized quickly I had to limit how much he got or he would put on weight. Otherwise it's good to know that he loves his food and it is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report