Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitten52
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your furr baby

Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alan
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mayingtown
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great topper

This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Atcgrl
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features

I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DonEz
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy way to supplement

This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kenm80
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty stuff!

My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lleis1979
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cruz5
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. I added it in with their dry dog food, stirred it up, and they finished their bowls in a record breaking time. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list to give to my dogs as a special meal every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report