Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenjenJen333
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our adopted kitten loved it !

Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelley 65
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat brooth

My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Misty1963
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Therea07
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from N.m
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Car Love it !!!

I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Torriebbyxx
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CityCat
  • March 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

One happy cat owner!

I was feeding my rescue cat a different dry food and then decided to look at the ingredients and was horrified at what I was feeding my best friend. After some research I chose this and as soon as I opened the bag she stuck her head in and ate a piece. I closed it and she kept asking for more. They say mix the old with the new but she instantly snubbed her old food for this. So happy with my choice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • merkuree
  • January 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

LOVE LOVE

My cat love this dry food. Please never stop making it. She has a sensitive stomach and this is the only bag that she can eat without throwing up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bmg1991
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fall River
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats lovee

I am so happy I decided to try the Purina cat food. My cats are so happy with the food. Now they run over to see Everytime I even go near there bowl (: I highly recommend getting this for your furry friends! They'll thank you for it. Also they might get a little annoying ahahah just kidding

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meridae
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats absolutely loved these! At the risk of sounding like a crazy cat lady, I have four cats of varying breeds. They get wet food twice a day and I was a little worried about the sudden switch from their regular food.

I shouldn’t have wasted a minute on the worry though! Turns out they absolutely loved them. I haven’t seen them scarf down wet food like this in a while. All of the flavors actually smelled good coming out of the can (and you know many of them are pretty gross!). The cats were immediately interested and hovered until I set the bowl down. It was crazy! I’ll definitely be getting them more.

Was this review helpful?
Report