Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fairy4791
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tigger approved

i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaA
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the taste!

My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lcjones0519
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Only Natural flavors!

My cat loves these ever since I was able to have him test these for being a BazaarVoice member with the Try-it Sampling community. I am writing this in exchange for my review and my words are my own. I always buy Purina for both my dogs and cats but this was my first time using the Beyond Purina brand. These are all made grain-free with wholesome natural recipes featuring real meat. These are also protein-rich fortified with vitamins and minerals so I’m happy giving it as a treat alone or as a topper over his dry food. I trust Purina because they are always made in U.S. facilities without the mixture of corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by-products without the use of artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. There’s several other flavors to choose from at the store. I was able to find these at Walmart and Food Lion. They come in dry foods as well or gravy’s. This particular kind have a pate food texture.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubblesgirl5
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killeen, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved all 3 flavors of this wet food. They devoured each variety. Usually canned food sits out most of the day, but not this, they cleaned their plates right away! I've already recommended this to my cat loving friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves it!

My cat leaped toward me as soon as I began opening the box this food came in. I was excited as well because I have a very finicky cat. I had been interested in trying this because it was grain free, but was unsure if he would eat it. My fears were definitely put to rest as soon as I placed it down for him to eat. He gobbled it up and looked at me with bewilderment when I didn't give him more right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sm2223
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson City, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A New Favorite

These were a definite hit with my cat! They were all the perfect portion size for my cat (who has a tendency to overeat if the portion size is too big) and smelled surprisingly good, which isn't always the case for cat food. My cat absolutely devoured all three flavors without hesitation, which is a very good sign! Overall, these are a great food option for any cat and I'll definitely be adding all three flavors to my cat's nutritional routine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shanny
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

My three kitties are nuts over these! I can barely get them open and they are meowing at my feet! These are my kitties new favorite snack! I only give them a little bit at a time, but they are crazy over it! If you are looking for a good food for your kitties this is a good option!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DBraswell58
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck and Pheasant was very tasty to my cats. They loved it and was waiting for more. And it was very humbling to me, knowing I am feeding them something grain free and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • artemis520
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat devoured it

My cat devoured these so I know he loved them. It was as if I hadn't fed him in a few days. He especially liked the duck and sweet potato flavor. I like that these wet cat foods have added vitamins and minerals so I don't have to worry about nutrition. I also love that they don't have artificial colors or flavors and are preservative-free. I feel good about giving this to my cat. The portion size is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Branbrumom
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sallisaw,Ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it

I got Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant about 3 weeks ago and my cats love it. I have 3 adult cats and 4 kittens. They were all fighting over it. My cats have grown up together and never fight but they did over this food. I would highly recommend this food for you cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Back2reality_34
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it.

I have four cats and 2 are picky. They generally stick to dry foods, but we tried these to get some wet food in their diet. They seem to really like it. They now know what the lid being pulled off sounds like and they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lkjoyce
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Variety Pack

Excellent flavor. My cats gobbled it up. Great product. I would purchase if I had coupons. Generally, my cats dislike Purina products. This is hopefully a sign of a new trend toward better made food for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report