Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Courtney335111
  • January 1, 2019

Great

My dogs loved this food they ate it right away and sometimes my dog is a picky eater. I love this dog food for them because I know it's healthy . It supports nutrients and optimal weight. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jodi240811
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loves it

I like the healthier ingredients and my dog loved the food so it’s a win win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lori555411
  • January 1, 2019

He Likes It!

Just started this food with my very picky old dog this week and he loves it. Still transitioning him but he comes running when it is dinner time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Valerie932011
  • January 1, 2019

She likes it!

I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Michael714811
  • January 1, 2019

Good food

My dog loved this food. And will be buying more of it and less of the old stuff we used to buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Laura406711
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loved it!

The ingredients are real food which is wonderful, my dog loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Raman
  • January 9, 2019

Healthiest choice!

I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dhuynh
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln

Amazing food

I purchased this because my bulldog has poultry allergies and I was exhausted with finding an affordable food with no poultry that didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I'm so happy I found this brand and my puppy is happier than ever, I highly recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • No frills
  • February 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge Ontario

Picky English bulldog

I just recently purchased this as my bulldog seems to have "leaky gut". He wasn't a fan at first and kibble is very small, almost cat food size basically. Difficult for a dog with wide jaws to chew, perhaps introduceing a large breed dog size kibble?? Otherwise Fred has learned to like eating healthy, so happy this far!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ElaineV
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plantagenet,Ont.

My lovely puppies

I have changed foods for my puppies one month ago,both are littler mates one is brindle and the male is Snow White they are a small bred shui and Bisho mix,was having a lot of trouble with the food the breeder started them on,my white little male had tearing like he was bleeding from the eyes,did much reading and found out he was allergic to the dyes in the food.When I read up in the beyond dog food I decided It would be a great change,and it worked wonderfully within two weeks the eyes of both puppies cleared up,and they do tear but no stains no build up of scum,clear and healthy,So very thankful for this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Geraldsherry771
  • December 28, 2018

Took A Few Days

It took a few days for the cats to actually eat this. Now that they are used to it, they are loving it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sonya595111
  • January 1, 2019

Great Product.

My cat liked immediately. Easy to digest. The odor was more concentrate than usual. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report