Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Camo girl
  • January 29, 2016

Great product

Bought this a few weeks ago for my dog to try and she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Newton
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Good to the last bite

We purchased this product with the coupon we received. This is the first time our dog eat this with no hesitation. We no sooner put it down and he sucked it right down. Must be good for him to do that. He is very choosy about the food he eats so I guess we have a winner here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • 3superdogs
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

WHAT A DIFFERENCE!

I HAVE 3 DOGS, 2 WITH SENSITIVE STOMACHS. I RECENTLY STARTED FEEDING THEM PURINA BEYOND GRAIN FREE, AND THEIR PROBLEMS HAVE RESOLVED!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LucysMommy
  • May 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

No More Itches

I am so glad I tried this! My dog is now itch free and I no longer have to watch har in pain shake her head because she has allergies so bad!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gingers Mom 252
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

My babies loved it

I received the $5 coupon, and caught a good deal so I decided to give it a try. I have 5 small breed dogs. They are picky eaters, and I normally don't switch their food. They eat Rachael Ray Nutrish regularly. I mixed the Beyond with the Nutrish, and surprisingly, they ate the Beyond, and left the pieces of Nutrish in the bowl. No digestive upsets either. You've gained a new customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ladybug62212
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free Dog Food

I was lucky to receive a generous coupon from purina website which allowed me to purchase the Grain Free Beyond dog food which I went with the Beef and egg recipe and My dog (Odie) who is a medium sized dog
loved it!! He used to let his food sit in his bowl but with this He ate it all as I placed it in the bowl. I would also like to mention that he has had some skin issues causing red dry areas which he would scratch until he was raw and since he has been on this grain free food, honestly has cleared up!!! I have tried several different dog foods to try to help him, even bought the real expensive stuff from the vet which Odie didn't particularly care for and it didn't help his itchy skin but I am happy to say after Odie eating this Grain free dog food for almost 3 straight weeks, his skin and cozy look perfect and no more itching!!! Thank you Purina !! Definitely recommend Purina Beyond Grain Free dog food!!! ! Can't wait to show and tell the Vet!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cerdafy
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Modesto, CA, United States

Awesome stuff!

I bought this for my pit bull, he has been eating this for about 6 months now and he seems full of energy, no longer lazy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Constance
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

The Border Collie loves it!

We were given the bag by a friend whose mini Schnauzer didn't like it, so we didn't have high hopes. We mix in a little canned food, which he also isn't crazy about, and water. Frankly, he'd prefer people food, and we share strawberries, broccoli, and cooked chicken bits for treats. But, amazingly, he cleans the dinner bowl with Beyond Beef & Egg!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lexiiiiiii21
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, TX, United States

Fur babies love it!

I've been buying this brand for a few months now, and my dog LOVES IT... Even other dogs sneak some of his food when they come across it and prefer it over THEIR dog food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chloe E
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great food!

I switched my dog to this brand probably a month ago. Ive noticed that his stomach is rarely upset now. He eats more at one time but not eating as often. So far im very happy with this 0 grain food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Maya91
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Great product

I recently bought a bag of beyond dry dog food and both my dogs loved it. They finished up their bowls. Will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • PoorAmerican
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

An over-priced and under-packaged good choice

My dogs love it, but until it's available in thirty-pound bags for less than $50 each, I can't afford to switch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report