Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DCat
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

Excellent Results

I switched my 11 year old cat to Purina Beyond wet cat food from a different brand of wet food (she was already eating the Purina Beyond dry food), about 6 months ago. She has lost weight and become more active, which I think is pretty great for an older cat. The Ocean Whitefish is one of her favorite flavors but she likes most of the seafood options.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jule
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN, United States

No more puking!

My cat can't eat anything else. This is the only food where she won't puke! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rwpljc
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from El Monte, CA

Simple Origins

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and my cats enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • scootercat
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, TX, United States

Scooter & Ozzie loved it.

I received a free can in the mail recently. Scooter only gets to eat Beyond dry cat food while Ozzie the neighbor's cat stops over every morning for breakfast. I don't know what he gets to eat at his home. Anyway, Scooter decided to share with him, there was plenty to go around in the small can. They both walked away happy. Thank you. p.s. Attached is a photo of Scooter, Ozzie doesn't like to have his picture taken, there might be an outstanding warrant for him for kitten support.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TerieBunnie
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

Simple Origins: Pac Cod, N.E. Herring & Spinach

I received a free sample of this food to see what it was all about. I feed my little guy beyond dry (Salmon & brown rice) all the time but feed a different brand wet food. Right away he was excited because anything that comes in a tiny can is special, well at least around here, but he ate it with a quickness. His normal feeding "routine" is to have one pass at the food, go do his important cat stuff and come back after some time and finish it up on the 2nd pass. Well this food didn't get a 2nd pass because he just gobbled it all up the 1st time. I will take that as a win from him. For me I like the fact that the ingredients are simple and identifiable and yummy. The label is a little busy, they have soo much to say in such a little space, but I'm hoping that will come along in time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Purrrr
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

I received a free sample of this from the mail. They ate it which is a big plus, because they usually just like your brands of grain free dry food. Anytime you have free samples or coupons of your cat food, please send them my way. I have tried many different specialty brands, put they like Purina best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lynnstagram
  • January 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Regular in my house

This food is one of my rescue girl's favorites and I buy it often, because I can be sure she's eating wholesome food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PosiPower
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report