Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AJM97
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Ga

Grain Free!

I only want the best for my four legged fur baby, so finding a cat food that he liked and that was very good for him was very important to me. He loves this stuff, and I won't by anything else but this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DORTHY NUZZO WALLACE
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SPRING

BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD

RECENTLY I HAD 2 SWTICH MY HIGH DOLLAR FOOD TO BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD CAZ MY KITTY'S WERE THROWING THE FOOD UP,EVERYTIME THEY EAT IT. .I HAVE 12 CATS AND BUT ONLY 3 OF THEM EAT THE PURNIA BEYOND DRY CAT FOOD ITS GRAIN FREE WHICH I LOVE & SINCE I SWTICED THEM THEY HAVE STOPPED THROWING UP! PLUS THEY HAVE CAN FOOD TO WHICH IS GREAT CAZ MY KITTY'S EAT THE CAN AS WELL i GET ALL MY CAT & DOG FOOD @ CHEWYS.COM I WILL BE SWITCHING ALL OF THEM TO THE BEYOND SOON NO MORE HIGH DOLLAR FOOD 4 ME! The food they were on was whole hearted dry cat food by petco the can food is very bad & can cause serious problem for your cats look it up & it will give u info i like this food becaz when i 2 the Grocery store i can get my grain free cat food there & its not alot of money,Thanxs purina for making better food for my animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stellaluna
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abilene, Texas

Our kitty loves the salmon and chicken

We were looking for a grain free, natural dry food for our cat and this was what we were looking for. Plus, our kitty just loves it and we feel better about giving her grain free dry food. <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Healthy pet lover
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Weight control and grain free in one formula

I was looking for a grain free weight control food for my cat. As he’s aged, he seems to hold on to weight and is less active as an indoor cat. I wanted to find a food at a local retail store that I frequent instead of paying costly shipping fees from online retailers. I was so happy to find this food and my cat loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pcat
  • November 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glenview, Ill

Yeah!!! Finally

I have two Persian cats. One thinks she's a Billy goat and will eat almost anything, but I was surprised at her fondness for the salmon and sweet potato. I have literally tried every premium cat food on the market for my Male Persian and the only food be will eat is beyond wbite chicken and egg. This variety is not easily found. Good job!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Julie Anne
  • November 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from cell phone

Beyond indoor grain free

Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CatsRSoftnFluffy
  • November 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Great food

This is by far the best food I've found that isn't overly expensive, great for sensitive stomachs, no dyes, and great for my indoor long haired cats who use to get more hairballs before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 3, 2018

Thanks for taking your cats to new heights and beyond!

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cats
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Schertz tx

Cat food

My cats both love this food! I switched them to this because they were having stomach issues. They have not had another problem! Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 22, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Solo
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia ca

Getting way to expensivr

When I first bought it, it was great cat food at a great price. It just keeps going up and up I can't afford it. It s a shame because my cat lives it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 18, 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VolleyMom
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

The ingredients “sold” me

I always read the labels of the food I buy for my family. Pets are family too! So many concerns about bad ingredients from China that have injured or killed pets are concerning. Our cat is not a picky eater and would probably not mind if I bought cheap food but I want her to have a long and happy life so ingredients matter to me. I’m glad to see that Purina offers Beyond food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 15, 2018

It's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catlady
  • August 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from erie, pa.

Beyond Salmion/egg

Cats love this, can't seem to be able to get this anymore in stores , tryed Amazon (very expensive) it also said on line I could get it at Walmart I ordered it and got Crave instead (they were also out of it). Has it become so very poopular or are you not producing enough for suppliers to sell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 29, 2018

We'd like to further assist you. When you have a moment please give us a call here: 1- 800-778-7462. We look forward to speaking with you.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TexasAnnie
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Denison, TX

Great product

I started feeding my kitten this product as soon as he became old enough to eat it. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.