Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katia1
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This dog food is amazing! Not only does my dog chow this down like a prime rib dinner, but its also filled with wholesome and healthy ingredients. Now I can ensure my dog is being fed a well-balanced diet along with being able to accurately measure his portion sizes. Thank you @purina for giving me the opportunity to try this dog food! I will definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danak1
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We mostly feed a kibble diet to our dogs but like to top it off with some moist food, whether it be homemade or store-bought. Two of our three dogs are not picky at all. The third, Loki, is picky as all get out and will, much like a young child, randomly stop eating a food he devoured the day before. Its an ongoing struggle with him so we have to have a plethora of toppers to switch around for his palate. Im super happy that an easy to find food like Purina Beyond has made the cut. He has been absolutely devouring it. We actually use this brand in our soft cat food rotation and its also been great for them. I received the Purina Beyond canned dog food for free in exchange for an honest review via #VoxBox through a Influenster.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fitandfabualli
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A product that Ticker loved! He devoured his whole bowl of food. He loves fish so Ill definitely be buying him more of this to add to his breakfast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • damarim
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its perfect for a treat for my dogs! Specially my old dog she loves the taste, i have bought another brand and she would only smell it and leave it but this, she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karen103
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love this food for my dog. all the food is natural they have vegetable vitamins proteins so that our dogs are nourished and are very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • esalas
  • May 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

feeling great lavender chicken and fish and makes them happy didn't meet my expectation yes it did how would I approve this product stay the same small and medium my dog sighs yes I would recommend it to other owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bethaneee
  • May 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog absolutely loves this she thinks it tastes amazing easy on her teeth, easy for her to chew ! my cat even tries to sneak and eat it lol it's a good value not to pricey especially when you get different flavors !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StuKosa
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog liked it

My dogs are young and don’t need soft food yet but they seemed to enjoy the food. Good variety.
Beyond seems to be a great product. Beef and chicken are easily digestible for most dogs as most dog food is chicken based.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chingona81
  • January 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I tend to hesitate when I give my fur babies a new type of food for fear of upsetting their bellies. But when I gave them this Beyond canned wet food they loved it and had no stomach issues whatsoever! My fur babies really enjoyed this wet dog food and I have now incorporated it with their dry dog food. They always look forward to dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

Everyone’s Favorite!

I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

My dog liked it

I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kelsey28
  • November 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain-Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food was great. My dog is picky about what he eats. He really likes it a lot. I even had to go out and buy him some more. I like it cause it has great ingredients in it. It's not filled with a bunch of junk.

Was this review helpful?
Report