Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • redheadmama2000
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved the free sample of Beyond Small Breed Chicken and Barley food!!! The small pieces made it really easy for my smallest dog to eat. It smelled appetizing to them. Sometimes they wait all day to eat their food, but with this one, as soon as it got the bowl, they wanted it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • _jasmiiineee_
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog started to sniff right away! Gave her a little to try and she immediately ate it. Safe to say I will be using this. Right size kibble spring small dogs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nancypt
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katieb6
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this stuff! I have an older small dog and I appreciate that it has high protein and immune support as well as small kibble pieces for her small size. I don't like to put artificial colors or flavors in my body, so why would I give them to my pet? it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anjij1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Received this product for free for my honest review. My little chihuahua rukie tried this dog food and he just loves it!!!! Chihuahuas can be picky eaters as well. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Influenster for giving us the opportunity to try this out!! #influenster #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kikim1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeizzam
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

At first my dogs were skeptical about trying it, which they are with every new food lol. But once they did, they really liked it. And they are very picky. They are both small, which the small pebbles are great for them to eat better. Overall I really liked it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kimt0851
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this product free for testing purposes. It's important others know you received it complimentary, but do give your honest opinion-- the good, the bad and the lovely! My pup was so pleased to get a package in the mail, she loved the smell. Lacey is a Boston terrier they are small dogs with pugged faces with her small uneven teeth so this was perfect for he she loves it, not just the smalll bites but she really likes the flavor, she also has a weak stomach so she cant always keep everything down Im happy to say we had no issues with this food. #1 ingredient is chicken, barley, and egg. No corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by-product meal. +High protein +immune support +bite sized kibble. Each ingredient in this bag can be traced back to our trusted sources. Thank you @Influenster #Influenster @purinabeyond #purinabeyond

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little dog used to eat her dog food really good and as she has gotten older it seems she would rather have whatever her family is eating , i have purchased several different brands of dog food for her and she didn't like any of them but she loves the purina beneful chicken flavored food for small dog's and it is healthier than eating the food that we eat , i am so happy i finally found a dog food that she likes and has all the vitamins and nutrients she needs to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica6776
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this comments of influnster. It has amazing ingredients great texture and comes in light packaging, which I love plastic is destroying our planet. I have a very picky fur baby she gave it a try yesterday we're yet to know her opinion, it gets a thumbs up from mom. #voxbox #purina #influenster #influensterxpurina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicoler3
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the ingredients and all 4 of my small dogs LOVE this food! 10/10 would buy this with my own money!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heavenlyiiconic
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggo loves this food. Hes a small dog and has a hard to eating bigger pieces of food. The food is perfectly fit for small dogs and my puppy loves the flavor. I would definitely buy this product for my dog in the future. Hes in love with it

Was this review helpful?
Report