Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisR
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food Ever.

Cans are the standard 'small' wet food size, suitable for 1 meal for two cats (if they also/mainly get dry kibbles). Both cats tucked into this in record time, every flavor, every time.

The picky one often doesn't take well to new brands, and both are prone to a little extra sniffing when they get anything new before they start eating the first time. She seemed to enjoy this more than most foods we give her (she's generally more excited about dry treats like 'pounce' and favors kibbles over wet food, but always shows up when she hears a can being opened for them). She normally leaves before finishing her portion and comes back for the rest later, which didn't happen here. Once in a blue moon the cat that's NOT picky will turn up his nose at something, and that also didn't happen here.

In fact, both of them pretty much went berserk for every variety in the box, every time it was opened. I think this is the best-received cat food we've ever gotten them, in fact. They LOVED this food, every flavor in the box (which is pretty unusual, as they both have very different tastes and one will like things that the other isn't crazy about,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KellyTN
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved All Three Flavors!

I had never fed my cat any wet food that included sweet potatoes, but she loved all three of the Beneful flavors. She is a very picky eater and won’t eat cheap food. I’m glad to have more variety to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shell5
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pattykat515
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's loved it!

I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • francophilia
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newtown PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up!

Our two fur babies loved them......specially the fat one! One of our girls is usually very picky when it comes to wet food, but she liked these very much. I hope that they come up with more flavors and variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ambibambi143
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat likes it!

I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chica165
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shary
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!!!

My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AnnyB
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • acooper
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fran187
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Romulus mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves!

This is a great healthy option for wet food. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food and as soon as I opened the can she came running. She absolutely loved it. It’s grain free pate so it’s light on my cats stomach. If your looking for a healthy wet food alternative that’s grain free I definitely recommend giving this purina beyond patè a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love this!

Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report