Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dmc5
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NW WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Senior cat loves these little cans of food.

These smaller cans of Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food are purr-fect for our little senior cat. She is a 19 year old Maine Coon who is is only 6 lbs. She loves the taste of all of the varieties, though she doesn't eat much at her size and age, so I really like these smaller cans. Purina Beyond makes great food choices for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaLa59
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties enjoyed their treat meal!

I have three cats, all of differing likes and dislikes. It was funny because each of the cats seemed to like a particular one of the three flavors. So a variety pack was the perfect choice. I usually end up feeding them more dry food then wet so this was a real treat for them, but I also thought I should add some of the dry food to the wet. Seems like a healthy choice as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

The cat loves this product, he looks very pleased with himself when hes finished. Ive been using it for about a week now, and most likely see myself it for the foreseeable future. if you want a quality food choice for your furry friend, try this product out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie89
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love taste, I love ingredients

I received the three count variety pack of grain-free pate for my cats to try and two out of three loved it. The third cat is a very picky eater so it is not really a surprise. I like that they come in flavors like duck and pheasant because you don't see them often in cat food and the regular fishy or beef flavors can get boring for the cats. They had quite a bit of juice in the cans which is good for my cats because they love to lick up the gravy. I am happy with the ingredients, which do not include grain, and the cats seemed happy with the rest. I will purchase this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sylvia
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cats truly enjoyed the beyond pate food and they are very picky. I like that it is grain free as one of my cats is diabetic. It was their first time and won't be the last. Excellent brand and the flavors are unique. I will be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikc
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

surprised, my cat ate it

I gave my finicky cat the duck and sweet potatos pate, pretty much think that she will not eat it as she is not a fan of pate. Low and behold she ate it, with no problem. I think it has everything to do with the flavor. I like that there are exotic flavors for cats. the food in the can was just wet enough to give it a moist texture, no smell whatsover. Easy to open can and enough food for about 3 feedings

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Parks309
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Blythewood, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice packaging

I bought this for my cats. It is a small can. They seem to like the taste. It seems as though they like the chicken flavor more. They usually don’t get soft wet food but i would buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moi0713
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Memeng loved it

I got 3 flavors of Beyond grain free wet cat food and my cat loved it. It’s really a challenge for me to find a food my cat would eat, cause he would only eat gravy or wet cat food with gravy and I’m glad he liked the pâté. I also like how it has gravy which my cat really prefers and the texture of the pate seems to be really good. I’m happy because my cat is happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lynne
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Likes It!

Snooky loves the new food and with having such a refined palate that's saying something. Snooks is getting up there in years now so I have been looking around for some healthier food for her and this works just great for her. Smells good, looks good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahZ444
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Tested, Cat Approved!

I fed these to my outside kitty Willow, because my 4 inside cats would have fought to the death for this stuff (not really, but you get my point!) She snarfed these down in no time flat! We always feed her soft food since she is missing one of her upper fangs and has a hard time chewing hard food. She went crazy over them! Seems like she liked the Pheasant one the best, but she went crazy over all of them! Will definitely be purchasing over and over again for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisR
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food Ever.

Cans are the standard 'small' wet food size, suitable for 1 meal for two cats (if they also/mainly get dry kibbles). Both cats tucked into this in record time, every flavor, every time.

The picky one often doesn't take well to new brands, and both are prone to a little extra sniffing when they get anything new before they start eating the first time. She seemed to enjoy this more than most foods we give her (she's generally more excited about dry treats like 'pounce' and favors kibbles over wet food, but always shows up when she hears a can being opened for them). She normally leaves before finishing her portion and comes back for the rest later, which didn't happen here. Once in a blue moon the cat that's NOT picky will turn up his nose at something, and that also didn't happen here.

In fact, both of them pretty much went berserk for every variety in the box, every time it was opened. I think this is the best-received cat food we've ever gotten them, in fact. They LOVED this food, every flavor in the box (which is pretty unusual, as they both have very different tastes and one will like things that the other isn't crazy about,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KellyTN
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved All Three Flavors!

I had never fed my cat any wet food that included sweet potatoes, but she loved all three of the Beneful flavors. She is a very picky eater and won’t eat cheap food. I’m glad to have more variety to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
Report