Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Littlered
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medina NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved it

I don't normally buy wet dog food but I thought I would try this one out.The label got my attention. I was never sure if my dogs were getting what they need in dry food.Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy no Corn & No GMO .and my dogs love it.I would recommend trying this,your dog just might become a happy one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • blmonk48
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wet dog foog

I received this product and right away I gave to my dogs. At first they didn't know if they wanted it but after a few minutes they ate it. They loved it. They kicked the dish clean and wanted more. They wouldn't stop looking at me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JD33
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palmdale,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish is a perfect choice for my two little dogs! The minute I set it down they were going at it like crazy, one even came back a couple times just to lick the bowl! One other thing I love is knowing I'm feeding my dogs a grain free healthy choice of food. In conclusion I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dogs, they will thank You!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lkchute
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Great

My dog love this food, and every scrap. The good ingredients that are in this food make it Delois’s and healthy for my dog. Definitely recommended, in fact have already bought it. I know my dog will not be happy with anything else now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PapaNofOhio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loved it

My furry friend enjoyed this canned dog food so much. He ate it up right away and didn’t pick st it, he ate it completely. It didn’t smell too strong either, the main thing is that he liked it and that’s what matters to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lala12
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loved This!

I had not tried wet food before but noticed my dog was no longer really liking his dry food so thought I would give it a try. Oh My goodness he ate it so quick I could not believe it. I am now going to add this in with his dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My dog loved this dog food. Its hard to tell which one she liked more because, well, my dog doesn't talk, but if I had to guess, I'd say she was more excited about the beef. It's nice to have the variety and was easy on her digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JeffR
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loves It!!!!!

My dog loves this dog food. It actually smells pretty good, unlike most cans of wet dog food. The texture is perfect. It actually looks like a sugar cookie dough when I put it in the bowl. My dog has milk allergies and if she eats anything that contains any kind of food that has milk in it, she starts losing her fur. It makes it difficult to find food that she likes. She just woofed this food down and was begging for more. I am going to start purchasing this brand of dog food and mix it in with her dry dog food to give her an extra treat in her food. There are absolutely no cons about this dog food. I wish I would have found it years ago so I could give our dog changes in her food. I know she gets bored eating the same dog food every day. It's difficult finding affordable dog food that has all natural ingredients. This food is perfect for he. She loves it and she doesn't start losing her fur after she eats eat. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cabong60
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog food

My dog loved the taste of Beef and Chicken Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food. It's a nice changed from his regular diet. H
e really liked the Chicken too.It looked good with veggies and gravy. I would buy it again.You should tryit for Your dogs too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tgrwigettash
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredients, happy pets

Most pet food smells the same and kind of looks the same. Kind of weird and squishy. I opened the can of this beyond and it is different. It smells like food, chicken and you can even see pieces of carrots. I like that the ingredients are simple and healthy.

The animals went crazy when I got it out. Even the cats were sniffing around. The food was eaten very quickly.

The pets are happy and I'm happy with what's in it. I don't need to be concerned about them getting sick from unknown Ingredients. We will be switching brands immediately. I try to do the best I can foe them without going over budget. Beyond seems to be a good balance of quality but not so expensive we can't handle it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jl27904
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie loved them!

Gave this to my doggie for breakfast and lunch. It actually doesn't even smell like dog food! He gobbled it right up! It comes in an easy open can so it can be given on the go in case you are on a trip and need to give your doggie a quick snack!

Was this review helpful?
Report