Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,044

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
61

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mishababy
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

I got this to try and my dog absolutely loved it. I just mixed about half a can with her normal dry food and she ate it up. It was very easy to remove from the can. I loved the different flavors as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • muffydog78
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glassboro NJ l
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

My
Dog was so happy when he saw the can of beyond grain dog food. He is a a big dog and he almost had problems finishing the can. It looked like like all real chicken beef. Definitely a winner for my dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rick
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from peckville,pa18452
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyondgrain free wet dog food

very good dog food.i have a pug dog who is fussy. i give her cesar dog food.i gave her the beyond chicken and beef wet dog food and she loved it.she licked the plate clean.what i liked about the dog food is the first ingreatenis meat.it also has vitamins and mineralsin it.it is grain-free,nocorn,wheat or soyin it.it has no poultry by -products meal in it.nothing artificalin it.the beef brand come withpotatoes and green bean recipe.the chicken brand has carrots and pea recipe.from now on i will be buying beyond wet dog food with the cesar brand to give her variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelley 65
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I like the ingredients in this it came out it smells good fresh looked great the dogs really enjoyed it thank you for the sample I will continue to buy it I hope coupons are available as I'm a thrifty but healthy shopper

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • briguy
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I don't usually give my dog wet food often, so she generally is already excited when I put the bowl down. However, I have seen her walk away from a bowl of food if she is not impressed. That did not happen with this brand, she loved it. The only con, which is really specific to me and not the product, is the size of the can. I usually buy smaller portions and mix it with her dry food so I either had to save half of the can for a second meal or feed her the entire can without the dry food mix.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Neil23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Drexel Hill,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eating dog enjoyed this

My dog, Crouton, is a very picky eater. He will eat one bite, turn up his nose, and walk away. Not with Purina Beyond Ground Entrees, he's right at his bowl. It comes in great flavors that he enjoys and he seems to like the texture as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deanna
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Healthy

My dogs absolutely loved this canned dog food. I could barely get the can opened before my dogs started going crazy over the smell. The ingredients are healthy and nurishing. I will definitely be purchasing this brand more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pameav
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Catawba, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special doggy dinner!

Beyond Grain wet dog food is a special treat for my lab. Normally she eats dry food, but on special occasions she enjoys a ‘wet’ dinner. Her favorite flavor is white fish. There were no bad side effects from Beyond Grain wet dog food, which can sometimes plagued my pet with a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alyceg
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kirtland, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food is a canned dog food that my dog really loves and one that I can love giving to him because the first ingredient is meat. Then there are only 4 or 5 ingredients such as chicken broth, carrots, peas, whitefish. Nothing I cannot pronounce. My dog was waking me up at 3:30 a.m. to be fed he liked it so much!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Spenceyy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems good!

I personally do not have a doggy, but my best friend who has a pet chihuahua loved this healthy and pleasant dog food. Great size of cans, which I believe is good for two big servings. Fido and his friends will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Unknownmother
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two paws up

My large dog ate every bit of the beef and chicken variety. He also ate a bit of the whitefish variety but the beef and chicken were a huge hit. He really looked forward to me opening that can every evening!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catman08
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality!

I rarely use soft food with my pups, but after a long day hiking I have found it's best to feed soft food to help with digestion. I picked these up because of the quality ingredients.

The dogs loved this change of pace. It may be tough to go back to dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report