Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SunniD
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
    The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
    She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnnyB
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rebaroo
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Evesgarden606
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups loved it!

    I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitten52
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your furr baby

    Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alan
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mayingtown
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great topper

    This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaymarie
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DonEz
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easy way to supplement

    This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fairy4791
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    tigger approved

    i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MelissaA
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves the taste!

    My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

    Was this review helpful?