Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • moniquew
  • April 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggies received Purina Beyond Chicken, Barley and Egg small bites to review. They give it 5 stars. When mixed with their regular food, they carefully pick out this new stuff. And it didnt wear off after a week! I like that the first ingredient is chicken and it doesnt have artificial ingredients. We will be buying this. Thanks Influenster!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vpranke
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, WI, United States

Love the All natural biscuits!

These are such a great delightful snack for your dog that any dog will be pleased with! That perfect treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandijohnson38
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

My doggies LOVE THESE

I received these for free from Smiley360 for an honest review. I have three pits that are picky eaters. (Yes I am for real on this). At first my doggies turned their nose up to these. Then it took one to eat them and the other two ate them. These are the only treats I can get them to eat and I am happy that they are natural!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Baby I m
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best change ever

My dog loves . I tried the grain free after two years of not even my vet could understand what was going on with the rash my dog had developed. After a few days of using the food, the rash completely disappeared. Her fur became thicker and shiner. I defiantly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Loribeth807
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Yummy treats!

I received these through #smiley 360 my review is my own. Purina® Beyond® treats/snacks are the best treats for my wonderful puppy cookie. With all natural ingredients and grain free products I know exactly what my dog is getting. With no by products and all natural meat I can rest assured my dog is getting exactly what she deserves! Join smiley 360 to help review awsome products as such! Thank you Purina for the variety of treats for my puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ahmed
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

best food

I received this product from smiley 360 for free free honest review. My Tom loves this food. He runs towards me as soon as I open this product. I will definitely buy this product in the future for my Tom

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Luzyi
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

A great snack!

I gave some of this cookies to my sister's dog and she was so happy. Her dog ate the entire cookie and look at us asking for more. It was very funny because she took the bag from us and started to shake it asking for more. Im glad i received a free sample of this awesome and healthy product from smiley360! From now on i will buy this snacks for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lexilove10
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

my dog loves these!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
with that being said, my dog absolutely loved these! she goes crazy over them and knows when i come with a new bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • utahmom2015
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Payson, UT, United States

Makes the animals happy.

I received some of these and as I was taking pictures my cats decided they had to try them, and they loved them. So I break these into small pieces for them. We also gave some to my sisters dog Brownie and she chowed them down, but my sisters cats had to join and so this good smelling product is loved by both, even though they are for dogs. They are hard biscuits but easy for larger dogs to chew. I would break them up for small dogs. They small healthy and not too fishy! I did receive these free for my review and all opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Glenda Taylor
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Fresh

I got my doggies treat free from smiley 360 and they really love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Adrienne903511
  • January 1, 2019

My Finicky Cat Loves It

For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • msqueen
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MS, United States

doggy heaven

I got these for free to try, and my dog loves them. I wasnt sure at first with them being salmon flavored, but she didn't turn her nose up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report