Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,343

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kallen
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

Dogs devoured them!

I received a free sample of this product to trst out and my dogs are so glad I did, they loved them. They were sitting, speaking and laying down without even being told to in hopes of getting a treat. Will definitely be being these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Randy23
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

Nice healthy treat for your dog!

I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • candip
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I definitely recommend this food! My dogs love this food! it used to take them a little while to eat their food when they ate kibbles and bits, but this food they would eat it all as soon as I put the bowl down.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TheCoffeeMom
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greentown, OH, United States

Love the simple cookie

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own My little dog loves these, my older dog has no interest in them, so it was a 50/50 split in my house. Shiloh loved them and ate them right away, there was no saving these. My large dog actually gave his to my pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MrsMederos14
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Great Flavor...according to my Dogs

I received a free sample & my Dogs couldn't wait for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brookeleia
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Favorite for my doggies!

I received this product free to try in my home for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own! My dog loved this treat, and I loved that the site gave me feeding instructions so that I'm not over-treating my pooch. What I love the most though is that there's no bad stuff (corn/soy/flavors etc). Their diet is just as important as mine and I don't want them eating bad stuff that will make them sick! The amount you get is a good size and I'll be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • reignbough1973
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

The Doggies Love 'Em!

One of my dogs loves this salmon variety, the other sticks her nose up at it (though she loves the Chicken & Barley flavor). Guess her taste buds are more "picky" than my other furry friend's are. LOL I like these treats because they are from a brand I already know & trust and they are different from other varieties of dog snacks. I love that they include natural ingredients, it makes me feel good about treating my pooches to their beloved snacks. (Disclaimer: I received these dog treats for free from Smiley360 for purposes of review. No other compensation was received. All opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ally8537
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kittanning, PA, United States

Healthy treats!!!

I got these for free to test with my dogs and to be completely honest, they loved them. They prefer these over any other treat. I love how healthy they are. No yucky corn or byproducts in them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • WhitneyK
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Beyond awesome!

My dogs love treats. And I mean ALL treats. Got a rawhide? They'll take it off your hands. Want to give them a biscuit? You'll be their best friend. Give them a hotdog? You'll be lucky to walk away with all of your fingers still in-tact. Recently I changed my dogs food to a more natural and healthy choice. However, I didn't change their treats. I was still giving them the same old treats and the occasional hotdog. It just never occurred to me to change their treats too. I got an opportunity for my dogs to try the Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All of the opinions are my own. I have a Siberian Husky and a Great Pyreness/Husky mix. They are definitely not picky eaters. I gave them each a biscuit to try and they gobbled it down like it was the last thing they would ever eat. I really think they shocked themselves by how fast they ate it. I gave them only the Beyond biscuits until they were all gone. I still had a few of their old biscuits left so I tried (keyword: tried) to give them the rest. They sniffed it and then walked away. YES my dogs that would eat anything turned up their noses to the old treats that they have been eating since they were puppies! I couldn't believe it. I bought more of the Beyond biscuits and the other Beyond treats and they devour them. I'm just happy that they love eating treats that are healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jan522
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My dogs are obsessed!

I was fortunate enough to try Purina Beyond Snacks: All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe, All Natural Biscuits Chicken & Barley Recipe & All Natural Grain Free Jerky Strips with Chicken and Apples for free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest review. I have three dogs and they absolutely loved all three of these snacks. I love that they are all natural and grain free, I highly recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Annie12
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, TX, United States

Great dog snack!

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review from smiley360. My dogs are very picky when it comes to snacks but they loved these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report