Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • David726511
  • January 1, 2019

Loves the seafood

Our 6 year old cat had no trouble adapting to this new food. She looks forward to mealtime everyday! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stacy708611
  • January 1, 2019

Great Product

Cats love it and gobble it right up. Great flavor for a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Holly681511
  • January 1, 2019

Cat Loves It

My cat is picky about her food but she loves this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kathy588211
  • January 1, 2019

It’s a hit

Cats really like this one! It’s great to find a product that is good for my animals and that they like (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Tyler955311
  • January 1, 2019

Cat food for fussy cats

I’ve got 3 cats, one is really fussy, and she loves this food. Its got good healthy ingredients too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Catlover89
  • January 6, 2019

Good choice

My cat likes this good which is the most important factor for me, besides the fact it is free from corn and wheat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Squeek
  • January 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket

Production Administrator

I bought Beyond Salmon and Rice for my under active and over weight pawed son and he absolutely LOVES it. As soon as he hears me with the bag he's on the run.
He now leaves his Purina True Instinct Chicken for the extra munch! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felinefine
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

My picky cats love this!

I'm so happy that my fussy cats will both eat this. My male cat has food allergies and this hasn't aggravated them at all. So thrilled to finally find something they can eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • happycat
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from oakville ON

amazing

my finiky cat love it and truthfully is smelled pretty good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • denise6913111111
  • December 19, 2018

Beyond dog food sample

The dogs seemed to like. Although the switchover from our regular food did cause one to get a little sick but seems fine now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ransom131111
  • December 19, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Louise239111111
  • December 19, 2018

Dog Food

The dog food is pretty good my dog likes it it has nutrition food and healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report