Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sgm67
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Happy puppy!

I received a free product from smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. That being said, my dog LOVES these so much that my senior puppy (he's 13) even did the happy food dance! They even smell good to my human nose. And I love that they are natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • cdarbygrl1
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC, United States

Awesome treats for my dog!

I received a free bag of these in the mail to let my dog try, in return I just have to give my honest opinion. Well, I have to say my dog went crazy over these! She wolfed it down in no time and wanted more! What I like about these is that they are natural, no added syrups or preservatives. My dog is 11 years old and I don't want to give her artificial treats. These are wonderful and I will buy many more in the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Carriegeiger9201
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wrightsville, GA, United States

Loves it

This review is 100% my opinion and I received this sample for free. My puppy really enjoyed these biscuits. I have bought many brands, but out of all of them this brand was the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • Kendra33079
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Campbell, OH, United States

Purina fans

I recieved my 2nd Purina Beyond kit from Smiley360 but unfortunately My dog Molly did not like them plus she was struggling even trying to eat them but I'm sure other dogs will enjoy them "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • MrsWilliams101
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mount Hope, WV, United States

Dogs LOVE it!

I received a sample of these in the mail from smiley360. My two German Shepherds absolutely loved them. We actually got three different kinds. The ingredients are perfect for our dogs health as well. This is now our go to brand for dog treats.
(please don't mind my floors in the picture, we are remodeling an old House and replacing floors.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • captainkidd10
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA, United States

nutrious and delicious!

I got a free sample from smiley360 in return for posting a review after i tried the product, my dog nearly inhaled the treats how fast she ate them, needless to say she loved them and i love how the are a healthier option for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Brooke83
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Monroe, LA, United States

Excellent product!

I received this item for free for review but the opinions are 100% my own. My dog is a very picky eater and she ate these with no hesitation. She loves them. I love the fact that all the ingredients are easy to read and I know what they all are. Feels great knowing ehat I am feeding my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Cher86
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA, United States

Good treats, happy pups!

My dogs are excited when I grab their bag of biscuits!! They know its yummy treat time, and I know they are being treated good with healthy snacks! I received free samples from Purina through Smiley360.com but the opinions are 100% my own. My dogs love all of the samples I have received and I am happy to purchase more for the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Dimples77
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chico, CA, United States

My dog loves them!!

I received this product for free! My dog Max loves them! He jumped so high the second time I brought out the bag! He sat when I told him to and layer down when I told him also! Seems like he will do anything for one of these treats!! I'm going to have to stock up for sure!!! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • weble1992
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC, United States

my dogs love

my dogs love these. most treats my dogs just leave laying and never get eaten but they eat these right when I give them. They are healthy for them and have different flavors that they love so they can change it up. The ingredients are natural too so I trust giving them to my fur family. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Ally8537
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kittanning, PA, United States

Healthy treats!!!

I got these for free to test with my dogs and to be completely honest, they loved them. They prefer these over any other treat. I love how healthy they are. No yucky corn or byproducts in them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • lexilove10
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

my dog loves these!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
with that being said, my dog absolutely loved these! she goes crazy over them and knows when i come with a new bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report