Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • HammerBoo
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL, United States

    One happy dog!!

    I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits. It is hard to say which flavor is his favorite but he goes wild when I pull these out. I like knowing I am giving him such a healthy treat. Salmon is the main ingredient and there are no added colorings or preservatives.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • nancypt
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Cher86
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA, United States

    Good treats, happy pups!

    My dogs are excited when I grab their bag of biscuits!! They know its yummy treat time, and I know they are being treated good with healthy snacks! I received free samples from Purina through Smiley360.com but the opinions are 100% my own. My dogs love all of the samples I have received and I am happy to purchase more for the future!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • crc77
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sun City, AZ, United States

    My dog loves them!!

    I was able to get some free samples from Smiley360. My dog absolutely loves them!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kristagf4d6
    • April 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves the food. Hes usually picky but is loving this one. The size is perfect for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • OrangeBliss000
    • December 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME 04605, United States

    Pom approved!

    First of all Great packaging and the smell is delicious. My Pomeranian smelled it as I opened it and she came running. She really enjoyed this treat. I will purchase more.
    *i received free for reviewing purposes and 100% are my true opinions

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Sayuki22
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    My dogs enjoyed them!

    I was given this bag of biscuits for free for my dogs to try. They really enjoyed them! The taste was great for them and they couldn't get enough. Also, the ingredients for this product are great. It's a nice, healthy option for treats for my dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Misty1963
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Rickythecat
    • November 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Picky cat loves it

    My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • gabbyajuarez
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    Best Treat Ever !

    My Dog loves this product! As soon as I gave him one, he was addicted. They are healthy so I believe im doing something good for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • T MARKS
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

    AWESOME DOG TREATS

    I received these Beyond Biscuits free from Smiley360.com. Ollie just loved them. I will definately be buying them in the future. Thanks Smiley360.com.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • sandra77
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

    Was this review helpful?