Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Snoopy52
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Great Product

Was buying vet recommended brand ($39 bag) and both kitties just quit eating it. I searched around and saw this brand read up on it and decided to give it a try. I am not much on fishy stuff so I bought the chicken and whole oat. They ate it immediately and still love it. Plus it is quite a bit less than what I paid at the vet office.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Missy
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo NY

Picky cat loves this food

Got a free sample and my cats love it. Nothing left in the bowl. Will be buying a big bag this week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cybercat
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jupiter, FL, United States

A great food that cats enjoy

My cats love the Beyonnd Chicken and Oat Meal Recipe,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cheekaboom
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ravena, NY

Larger Nuggets & Both Cats Love It

Both of my cats tend to puke up food for various reasons. This was almost daily. One of the main culprits for my voracious, hyperthyroid cat is his tendency to consume large quantities of hard food in about 3 seconds flat. The smaller the nugget, the more easily he swallows his hard food whole and the more likely he then is to chuck it all up almost immediately. He is a lot like a dog in many ways, actually. I'm always in search of a larger nugget for him so that he is forced to chew, and one that he won't get tired of eating day after day. Well, hopefully my search has ended! My big boy loves his new Purina Beyond, and so does his brother! They still throw up but not nearly as often. My big boy isn't too thrilled with canned food so finding a dry food that is not as high in carbs as some others is great news.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Siam12
  • December 29, 2014

My Older Cat Finally Found a Food That Tickles Her

My cat is older and having trouble with her sense of smell, so her eating has fallen off and she was loosing weight. I tried everything, fresh fish, canned tuna and salmon, baby food anything that would interest her. Canned Beyond, pate, is doing the trick right now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • D440
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg, PA, United States

Cat's loved it!

What can I say - they sniffed, then gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gemini
  • May 1, 2016

My cat looooves this food!

My cat is fussy with food, but loves Beyond. I just wish the price was a bit lower.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rosalie
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Cats Enjoyed It

We got a sample and our cats devoured it. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • skatdog59
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA, United States

My Cats love it!

Bought this food for my 10 year old cat. He is picky when it comes to food and has a sensitive stomach as well. He loves the food and no problems keeping it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rachaeloruga
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My cats love this one, too!

I recently received a very ample sample bag of this food from Purina and I must admit that my cats seem to love it just as much---if not more---than the other flavor I was buying previously (the Whitefish & Egg). Again, I love that there are no by-products or mystery ingredients, and that I can identify each ingredient listed. Thanks again, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dita
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My Cats go Meow for it!!!

I have been using for about 3 months now and my cats are crazy about it. I tried the salmon flavor as well and Cee Jay and Wheezer loved it too. They are eating less because the protein content is higher and they seem to be fuller longer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bgv49
  • November 9, 2014

Great taste

Max really liked the sample. He loves chicken and without all the extra stuff, he enjoyed it even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?